NCAAB - Jacksonville Dolphins
View another team:

Jacksonville News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NFla 11 9 .550 4-0 - 5-5 W1
Stetsn 9 11 .450 3-2 1.5 4-6 W2
N AL 8 11 .421 3-2 1.5 4-6 W1
FlGlf 6 15 .286 3-2 1.5 4-6 L1
Lipsco 7 12 .368 2-2 2.0 4-6 L3
NoKY 13 6 .684 0-0 2.0 7-3 W4
USC-Up 7 11 .389 0-0 2.0 6-4 L2
Jacksn 8 12 .400 0-3 3.5 4-6 L3
KennSt 1 17 .056 0-4 4.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS David Bell 11.9
REB David Bell 10.3
AST Aamahne Santos 2.9
ST Aamahne Santos 0.9
BLK David Bell 1.6
FG% David Bell .638
FT% DeAnthony McCallum .843
3PT% Aamahne Santos .333
MIN Aamahne Santos 31.6
PF Mo Arnold 1.3

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 64.2 7 323
PA 64.7 1 75
REB 42.5 1 50
FG% .410 7 305
3PTM 6.3 7 259
PF 14.9 1 31
ST/TO 0.4 8 324

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Stetson(9-11) 31 33 64
Jacksonville(8-12) 28 31 59

PTS REB AST
Stetsn Crutchfield (2) Foucart (1) Panzo (1)
Jacksn Sides (3) McCallum (1) Bell (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 Stetson L, 64-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 North Florida L, 75-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @Liberty L, 54-37 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 9 N.J.I.T. W, 68-52 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 2 @North Alabama L, 62-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 @Lipscomb 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 @Kennesaw State 4:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 Florida Gulf Coast 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 North Alabama 6:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 Liberty 7:00PM EST Preview