NCAAB - Jacksonville Dolphins
View another team:

Jacksonville News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NFla 21 12 .636 12-2 - 8-2 L1
Lipsco 16 16 .500 9-5 3.0 8-2 L1
Stetsn 16 17 .485 8-5 3.5 5-5 L1
NoKY 23 9 .719 0-0 5.0 8-2 W2
USC-Up 13 20 .394 0-0 5.0 3-7 L1
N AL 13 17 .433 6-7 5.5 4-6 L1
FlGlf 10 22 .312 6-7 5.5 4-6 L2
Jacksn 14 18 .438 5-8 6.5 4-6 L1
KennSt 1 28 .034 0-12 11.0 0-10 L20

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS David Bell 12.0
REB David Bell 10.0
AST Aamahne Santos 2.6
ST Kevin Norman 0.9
BLK David Bell 2.0
FG% David Bell .602
FT% DeAnthony McCallum .835
3PT% DeAnthony McCallum .433
MIN Aamahne Santos 29.6
PF Kevin Norman 1.2

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.8 6 294
PA 66.7 4 101
REB 41.4 1 48
FG% .429 5 221
3PTM 6.4 7 259
PF 15.6 2 48
ST/TO 0.4 8 328

Latest Game - Mar 3, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(7) Jacksonville(14-18) 42 46 88
(2) North Florida (21-11) 47 44 91

PTS REB AST
Jacksn Workman (2) Santos (2) Workman (1)
NFla Escobar (3) Burkhardt (2) James (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 3 @North Florida L, 91-88 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Stetson W, 53-52 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 73-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 Kennesaw State W, 69-55 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 20 Lipscomb L, 68-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 2 Presbyterian 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 4 @Georgia 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 8 Campbell 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 9 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview