NCAAB - Jacksonville Dolphins
View another team:

Jacksonville News

Standings - A-Sun

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Lib 17 5 .773 8-1 - 9-1 W5
KennSt 16 6 .727 8-1 - 8-2 W6
Stetsn 11 9 .550 6-3 2.0 6-4 L1
E KY 13 9 .591 5-3 2.5 7-3 L1
FlGlf 14 8 .636 4-4 3.5 5-5 L2
BELL 10 12 .455 4-4 3.5 5-5 W1
N AL 12 10 .545 4-5 4.0 5-5 W3
Jacksn 11 9 .550 4-5 4.0 4-6 L1
Lipsco 13 9 .591 3-4 4.0 6-4 L1
USC-Up 9 11 .450 0-1 4.0 4-6 L2
QUC 14 8 .636 3-5 4.5 5-5 W1
NFla 8 13 .381 2-6 5.5 4-6 L2
CenAR 7 15 .318 2-6 5.5 2-8 W1
JacSt 9 13 .409 2-7 6.0 3-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kevion Nolan 13.8
REB Osayi Osifo 5.8
AST Kevion Nolan 4.5
ST Jordan Davis 1.4
BLK Jordan Davis 0.5
FG% Gyasi Powell .471
FT% Kevion Nolan .848
3PT% Gyasi Powell .469
MIN Jordan Davis 33.4
PF Jordan Davis 1.1

Team Rankings

Total A-Sun Rank Div I Rank
PF 64.6 14 337
PA 62.1 2 24
REB 31.4 10 221
FG% .460 8 106
3PTM 7.3 12 201
PF 13.4 1 4
ST/TO 0.5 12 277

Latest Game - Jan 26, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Jacksonville() 33 29 62
North Alabama() 32 48 80

PTS REB AST
Jacksn Osifo (14) Osifo (7) Nolan (4)
N AL Johnson (20) Howell (9) Johnson (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Mike Marsh F: Marsh (undisclosed) finished... Jan 5, 10:15PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 26 @North Alabama L, 80-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Queens W, 77-70 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Liberty L, 66-52 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Jacksonville State W, 68-62 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 @Kennesaw State L, 81-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @Central Arkansas 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 2 North Florida 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @North Florida 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Stetson 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Florida Gulf Coast 4:00PM EST Preview