NCAAB - Appalachian State Mountaineers
View another team:

Appalachian State News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
GASt 24 9 .727 15-4 - 8-2 W5
GaSo 21 12 .636 12-7 3.0 7-3 L1
TxSt 24 9 .727 11-7 3.5 6-4 L1
TexAr 17 16 .515 11-7 3.5 6-4 L1
ULMo 18 15 .545 10-8 4.5 5-5 L1
ULLa 19 13 .594 9-8 5.0 6-4 L1
SthAL 17 17 .500 9-10 6.0 5-5 L1
ArkSt 13 19 .406 7-11 7.5 3-7 L2
App 11 21 .344 5-12 9.0 3-7 L2
ArkLR 10 21 .323 5-12 9.0 3-7 L6
Troy 12 18 .400 4-12 9.5 2-8 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ronshad Shabazz 18.3
REB Isaac Johnson 8.6
AST Justin Forrest 2.5
ST Justin Forrest 1.2
BLK Tyrell Johnson 0.9
FG% Ronshad Shabazz .441
FT% Ronshad Shabazz .815
3PT% Bennett Holley .429
MIN Ronshad Shabazz 32.2
PF Bennett Holley 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.9 3 32
PA 79.3 10 336
REB 37.9 6 204
FG% .454 5 113
3PTM 9.1 3 53
PF 18.3 5 224
ST/TO 0.4 9 278

Latest Game - Mar 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(10) Appalachian State(11-21) 36 44 80
(7) Louisiana-Monroe(17-14) 42 47 89

PTS REB AST
App Williams (3) Johnson (2) Bibby (1)
ULMo Washington (4) Ertel (1) Williams (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 12 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 89-80 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 South Alabama L, 78-71 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 Troy W, 72-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 3 @Louisiana-Lafayette W, 90-80 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 81-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Michigan 12:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 7 (Unknown) 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 East Carolina 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 Tennessee Tech 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 Montana State 12:00AM EST Preview