NCAAB - Arkansas State Red Wolves
View another team:

Arkansas State News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
GASt 24 9 .727 15-4 - 8-2 W5
GaSo 21 12 .636 12-7 3.0 7-3 L1
TxSt 24 9 .727 11-7 3.5 6-4 L1
TexAr 17 16 .515 11-7 3.5 6-4 L1
ULMo 18 15 .545 10-8 4.5 5-5 L1
ULLa 19 13 .594 9-8 5.0 6-4 L1
SthAL 17 17 .500 9-10 6.0 5-5 L1
ArkSt 13 19 .406 7-11 7.5 3-7 L2
App 11 21 .344 5-12 9.0 3-7 L2
ArkLR 10 21 .323 5-12 9.0 3-7 L6
Troy 12 18 .400 4-12 9.5 2-8 W1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.7 7 141
PA 77.3 9 312
REB 41.4 2 44
FG% .418 10 301
3PTM 7.4 7 210
PF 21.4 11 348
ST/TO 0.4 10 280

Latest Game - Mar 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(9) Arkansas State(13-19) 32 35 67
(8) South Alabama(16-16) 29 46 75

PTS REB AST
ArkSt Kus (2) Boudie (1) Eaton (2)
SthAL Sikes (8) Kelly (1) Holden (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 12 @South Alabama L, 75-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Louisiana-Lafayette L, 90-87 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 Louisiana-Monroe W, 73-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Georgia Southern L, 81-70 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 @Georgia State L, 76-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 Arkansas-Monticello 8:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 8 @Mississippi 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 14 Virginia Military 8:30PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 UC Davis 8:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 Idaho 2:30PM EST Preview