NCAAB - Winthrop Eagles
View another team:

Winthrop News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Radf 22 11 .667 12-4 - 6-4 L1
GWebb 23 11 .676 11-6 1.5 8-2 W5
Campbl 20 12 .625 9-5 2.0 7-3 L1
Winth 18 12 .600 8-6 3.0 4-6 L2
CoCar 15 16 .484 2-0 3.0 3-7 L2
ChaSo 17 15 .531 8-7 3.5 7-3 L1
Lib 28 6 .824 0-0 4.0 9-1 W5
Presb 18 15 .545 7-8 4.5 5-5 L1
HiPt 16 15 .516 6-8 5.0 5-5 L1
Longw 15 17 .469 4-8 6.0 2-8 L4
UNCA 4 27 .129 0-15 11.5 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Nych Smith 16.8
REB Josh Ferguson 7.3
AST Nych Smith 3.7
ST Adam Pickett 0.9
BLK Jermaine Ukaegbu 0.8
FG% Adam Pickett .554
FT% Bjorn Broman .806
3PT% Charles Falden .460
MIN Bjorn Broman 30.4
PF Charles Falden 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 83.3 1 10
PA 78.6 11 330
REB 44.2 1 7
FG% .455 5 107
3PTM 12.4 1 1
PF 17.8 9 188
ST/TO 0.3 11 349

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(6) Charleston Southern(17-14) 38 39 77
(3) Winthrop(18-12) 32 31 63

PTS REB AST
ChaSo Sellers (1) Sellers (2) Buskey (1)
Winth Ferguson (5) Anumba (1) Falden (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 7 Charleston Southern L, 77-63 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 @Hampton L, 90-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 Charleston Southern W, 80-78 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 21 @Radford L, 87-81 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 16 @Gardner-Webb L, 64-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Nov 7 @Hartford 12:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 10 @Fresno State 5:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 11 @Saint Mary's 12:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 14 @East Tennessee State 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 (Unknown) 4:00PM EST Preview