NCAAB - Winthrop Eagles
View another team:

Winthrop News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Winth 13 7 .650 5-1 - 9-1 W9
Presb 8 12 .400 5-2 0.5 6-4 L1
Radf 10 9 .526 4-3 1.5 7-3 L2
ChaSo 10 9 .526 3-2 1.5 6-4 W3
Lib 19 2 .905 1-0 1.5 8-2 L1
UNCA 9 9 .500 3-3 2.0 5-5 W2
CoCar 11 9 .550 1-1 2.0 5-5 L2
GWebb 7 11 .389 2-3 2.5 4-6 W2
Campbl 11 9 .550 3-5 3.0 4-6 L2
Longw 6 14 .300 1-4 3.5 2-8 L4
HiPt 5 15 .250 1-5 4.0 3-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Hunter Hale 12.7
REB Josh Ferguson 6.8
AST Chandler Vaudrin 5.9
ST Chandler Vaudrin 1.6
BLK D.J. Burns 0.8
FG% D.J. Burns .585
FT% Hunter Hale .842
3PT% Micheal Anumba .424
MIN Chandler Vaudrin 29.5
PF Charles Falden 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.5 1 10
PA 71.5 5 239
REB 45.0 2 8
FG% .458 3 74
3PTM 9.4 1 34
PF 20.1 10 320
ST/TO 0.5 6 175

Latest Game - Jan 23, 2020

Final 1 2 T
USC Upstate(7-13) 34 19 53
Winthrop(13-7) 34 45 79

PTS REB AST
USC-Up Watson (2) Mozone (2) Bruner (1)
Winth Pupavac (2) Falden (1) Anumba (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 23 USC Upstate W, 79-53 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 20 @Radford W, 61-56 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 @Hampton W, 116-95 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 Gardner-Webb W, 99-95 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 @High Point W, 79-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 25 Presbyterian 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @Charleston Southern 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 North Carolina Asheville 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 Campbell 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @Longwood 3:00PM EST Preview