NCAAB - Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Jaguars
View another team:

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis News

Standings - The Summit

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Denv 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
IPFW 0 0 .500 0-0 - 0-0 T1
IUPUI 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
W IL 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
NebOm 1 2 .333 0-0 - 1-2 L1
SDSt 1 2 .333 0-0 - 1-2 L1
N DA 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
Oral 0 1 .000 0-0 - 0-1 L1
NDSt 0 2 .000 0-0 - 0-2 L2
SDak 0 2 .000 0-0 - 0-2 L2

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total The Summit Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 9 245
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 9 244

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Mar 3 @Illinois-Chicago L, 93-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Detroit L, 90-88 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Oakland W, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 @Illinois-Chicago L, 77-72 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 16 @Wright State L, 106-66 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 6 @Evansville 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 20 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 26 @Detroit 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 27 @Detroit 1:00PM EST Preview