NCAAB - Indiana State Sycamores
View another team:

Indiana State News

Standings - MVC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Drake 2 0 1.000 0-0 - 2-0 W2
Brad 2 1 .667 0-0 - 2-1 W1
IlSt 1 1 .500 0-0 - 1-1 W1
IndSt 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
LoyIL 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
MOSt 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
SIU 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
Evans 0 2 .000 0-0 - 0-2 L2
NrthIA 0 3 .000 0-0 - 0-3 L3

Team Rankings

Total MVC Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 6 265
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 6 265

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 6 Missouri State L, 78-51 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Valparaiso W, 71-58 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 26 @Southern Illinois W, 77-68 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 23 @Evansville W, 64-62 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 20 Northern Iowa W, 67-64 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 6 (Unknown) 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Purdue 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 15 @Saint Louis 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 Ball State 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 22 Southeast Missouri State 3:00PM EST Preview