NCAAB - Detroit Titans
View another team:

Detroit News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Clev 6 3 .667 2-0 - 6-3 W6
WIMil 7 3 .700 1-0 0.5 7-3 W5
YSU 6 3 .667 1-0 0.5 6-3 W1
IL-C 5 4 .556 1-0 0.5 5-4 L2
WriSt 5 4 .556 0-1 1.5 5-4 L2
Detr 4 5 .444 0-1 1.5 4-5 L1
Oakl 2 8 .200 0-1 1.5 2-8 L5
WIGB 1 7 .125 0-2 2.0 1-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Antoine Davis 23.1
REB Jordan Phillips 5.3
AST Antoine Davis 3.7
ST TJ Moss 1.2
BLK Jordan Phillips 0.5
FG% Jayden Stone .516
FT% Jayden Stone .917
3PT% Jayden Stone .542
MIN Antoine Davis 37.7
PF Kyle LeGreair 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.0 5 159
PA 76.2 7 327
REB 32.3 3 197
FG% .429 6 259
3PTM 10.0 1 23
PF 16.0 3 125
ST/TO 0.5 7 223

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Detroit() 36 41 77
Cleveland State() 45 47 92

PTS REB AST
Detr Davis (23) Liddell (13) Davis (3)
Clev Williams (23) Williams (10) Parker (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

A.J. Oliver G: Oliver (illness) is probable... Dec 6, 1:57PM

Jayden Stone G: Stone (illness) is probable... Dec 6, 1:56PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 @Cleveland State L, 92-77 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Dec 1 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 75-66 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @Washington State L, 96-54 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 Charlotte W, 70-49 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 @Bryant L, 98-88 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Dec 7 @Tulsa 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Charlotte 2:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 18 @Eastern Michigan 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @Cincinnati 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 Wisconsin-Green Bay 7:00PM EST Preview