NCAAB - Detroit Titans
View another team:

Detroit News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
WriSt 21 13 .618 11-4 - 8-2 L1
WIGB 17 16 .515 11-5 0.5 6-4 L1
Oakl 16 17 .485 10-5 1.0 6-4 L1
IL-C 16 16 .500 8-7 3.0 6-4 L1
Detr 11 20 .355 7-7 3.5 3-7 L2
Valpa 15 18 .455 0-0 3.5 3-7 L1
YSU 12 20 .375 6-9 5.0 6-4 L4
Clev 10 21 .323 3-11 7.5 5-5 W2
WIMil 9 22 .290 3-11 7.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Antoine Davis 26.1
REB Justin Miller 7.4
AST Antoine Davis 3.6
ST Josh McFolley 1.8
BLK Chris Brandon 0.6
FG% Josh McFolley .430
FT% Antoine Davis .857
3PT% Josh McFolley .393
MIN Antoine Davis 37.4
PF Lamar Hamrick 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.5 6 147
PA 79.5 8 337
REB 36.0 8 293
FG% .418 9 298
3PTM 9.5 3 35
PF 17.0 4 115
ST/TO 0.7 1 24

Latest Game - Mar 6, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(7) Detroit(11-20) 47 41 88
(2) Northern Kentucky (24-8) 40 59 99

PTS REB AST
Detr Hamrick (3) McFolley (1) Hamrick (1)
NoKY Djoko (2) Robinson (1) Faulkner (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 6 @Northern Kentucky L, 99-88 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Illinois-Chicago L, 80-71 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis W, 87-85 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 @Oakland L, 95-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 16 @Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 82-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Nov 10 @North Carolina State 4:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 @Clemson 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @Wyoming 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 24 UC Irvine 3:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 25 @Louisiana-Lafayette 4:00PM EST Preview