NCAAB - Vermont Catamounts
View another team:

Vermont News

Standings - AEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Vermt 27 6 .818 17-2 - 9-1 W6
UMBC 21 13 .618 13-6 4.0 7-3 L1
Stony 24 8 .750 12-5 4.0 7-3 L1
Hartfo 18 15 .545 11-7 5.5 7-3 L1
UMassL 15 17 .469 7-10 9.0 3-7 L2
Albany 12 20 .375 7-10 9.0 5-5 L1
Bingha 10 23 .303 6-12 10.5 4-6 L1
UNH 5 24 .172 3-13 12.5 2-8 W1
Maine 5 27 .156 3-14 13.0 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Anthony Lamb 21.4
REB Anthony Lamb 7.8
AST Robin Duncan 2.5
ST Stef Smith 0.9
BLK Anthony Lamb 1.9
FG% Anthony Lamb .521
FT% Ernie Duncan .832
3PT% Ernie Duncan .425
MIN Anthony Lamb 31.4
PF Duncan Demuth 0.9

Team Rankings

Total AEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.9 3 135
PA 62.6 1 14
REB 37.8 3 210
FG% .459 2 90
3PTM 7.8 5 161
PF 16.4 2 73
ST/TO 0.5 4 139

Latest Game - Mar 21, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(13) Vermont(27-7) 27 42 69
(4) Florida State(28-7) 27 49 76

PTS REB AST
Vermt Dingba (1) Dingba (1) Duncan (1)
FlaSt Vassell (2) Walker (1) Gray (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 21 @Florida State L, 76-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 16 UMBC W, 66-49 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 12 Binghamton W, 84-51 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Maine W, 73-57 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 5 UMass Lowell W, 74-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Nov 8 @St. Bonaventure 12:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 10 @Bucknell 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 Boston University 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @St. John's 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @Virginia 12:00AM EST Preview