NCAAB - Vermont Catamounts
View another team:

Vermont News

Standings - AEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Stony 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W1
Vermt 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 L2
Albany 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
UNH 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W1
UMBC 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
Bingha 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L2
Hartfo 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L3
UMassL 4 6 .400 0-0 - 4-6 L1
Maine 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Anthony Lamb 16.8
REB Anthony Lamb 8.2
AST Stef Smith 2.9
ST Robin Duncan 1.3
BLK Anthony Lamb 1.3
FG% Stef Smith .395
FT% Everett Duncan .889
3PT% Stef Smith .400
MIN Everett Duncan 31.0
PF Duncan Demuth 0.9

Team Rankings

Total AEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.0 6 262
PA 61.0 1 35
REB 39.5 5 184
FG% .413 7 274
3PTM 7.8 5 140
PF 17.6 8 195
ST/TO 0.6 1 89

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Vermont(6-4) 27 46 73
Cincinnati(6-2) 40 42 82

PTS REB AST
Vermt Deloney (2) Demuth (1) Deloney (1)
Cin Adams-Woods (6) Harvey (1) Cumberland (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Stef Smith G: Smith (back) had 18 points,... Dec 4, 11:56AM

Daniel Giddens C: Giddens will miss Tuesday's... Dec 3, 1:38PM

Ben Shungu G: Shungu (hamstring) will... Dec 3, 1:35PM

Anthony Lamb F: Lamb led all scorers with 30... Nov 20, 3:00PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Dec 3 @Cincinnati L, 82-73 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 1 @Yale L, 65-52 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 27 (Unknown) W, 93-44 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 24 Rider L, 72-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Central Connecticut State W, 81-49 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 7 Towson 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 North Carolina Greensboro 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 20 Lipscomb 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 31 George Washington 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 @Dartmouth 7:00PM EST Preview