NCAAB - Sacred Heart Pioneers
View another team:

Sacred Heart News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
StFPA 12 6 .667 5-1 - 8-2 L1
RobM 9 10 .474 4-0 - 7-3 W1
MtStM 8 11 .421 4-1 0.5 5-5 W3
LongI 9 10 .474 4-2 1.0 6-4 L1
SacHr 10 9 .526 3-2 1.5 5-5 L2
StFNY 8 10 .444 2-4 3.0 5-5 L1
Wagn 5 12 .294 2-4 3.0 3-7 W1
FaDi 4 13 .235 2-4 3.0 2-8 W1
Bry 9 9 .500 1-3 3.0 5-5 L4
CenCT 1 19 .050 0-6 5.0 1-9 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS E.J. Anosike 15.9
REB E.J. Anosike 11.6
AST Cameron Parker 7.8
ST E.J. Anosike 1.2
BLK Jarel Spellman 2.5
FG% E.J. Anosike .493
FT% Aaron Clarke .820
3PT% Koreem Ozier .337
MIN E.J. Anosike 32.9
PF Cameron Parker 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.6 3 104
PA 71.9 5 247
REB 44.3 1 16
FG% .434 5 197
3PTM 7.1 5 201
PF 16.1 1 81
ST/TO 0.4 10 311

Latest Game - Jan 20, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Sacred Heart(10-9) 25 30 55
Robert Morris(9-10) 34 33 67

PTS REB AST
SacHr Watson (1) Martin (1) Anosike (1)
RobM Treacy (2) Treacy (1) Hawkins (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Cameron Parker G: Parker has suffered a broken... Jan 21, 5:06PM

E.J. Anosike G,F: Anosike supplied 20 points... Jan 21, 12:39PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Jan 20 @Robert Morris L, 67-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @St. Francis (PA) L, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 15 Central Connecticut State W, 66-55 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 9 @Fairleigh Dickinson W, 77-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Wagner W, 81-74 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 @Central Connecticut State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Fairleigh Dickinson 3:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 Mount St. Mary's 12:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @St. Francis (NY) 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 St. Francis (PA) 7:00PM EST Preview