NCAAB - Sacred Heart Pioneers
View another team:

Sacred Heart News

Standings - Northeast

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
FaDi 20 13 .606 15-6 - 9-1 W8
StFPA 18 14 .562 14-7 1.0 7-3 L1
RobM 17 16 .515 12-8 2.5 5-5 L1
SacHr 15 17 .469 11-8 3.0 6-4 L1
LongI 16 16 .500 10-10 4.5 6-4 L1
StFNY 17 15 .531 9-10 5.0 4-6 L2
Wagn 13 17 .433 8-11 6.0 4-6 L5
Bry 10 20 .333 7-12 7.0 2-8 L3
MtStM 9 22 .290 6-12 7.5 4-6 W1
CenCT 11 20 .355 5-13 8.5 3-7 L6

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Sean Hoehn 17.9
REB E.J. Anosike 8.1
AST Cameron Parker 6.9
ST Sean Hoehn 1.5
BLK Jare'l Spellman 3.0
FG% E.J. Anosike .518
FT% Aaron Clarke .857
3PT% Sean Hoehn .406
MIN Sean Hoehn 31.7
PF Zach Radz 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Northeast Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.9 1 31
PA 78.4 10 329
REB 41.9 1 34
FG% .460 2 79
3PTM 7.6 8 190
PF 17.9 2 192
ST/TO 0.4 9 317

Latest Game - Mar 6, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(6) Long Island(16-15) 30 41 71
(3) Sacred Heart(15-17) 31 31 62

PTS REB AST
LongI van Sauers (2) Frias (1) Agosto (1)
SacHr Parker (2) Clarke (1) LaRose (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 6 Long Island L, 71-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 St. Francis (PA) W, 94-84 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 Robert Morris W, 87-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 @Central Connecticut State W, 80-66 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 21 @Fairleigh Dickinson L, 81-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Providence 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 8 @Connecticut 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @Binghamton 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 Brown 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 22 Presbyterian 12:00AM EST Preview