NCAAB - Iona Gaels
View another team:

Iona News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Sien 20 10 .667 16-5 - 10-0 W10
StPet 18 12 .600 15-6 1.0 8-2 W3
Rider 18 12 .600 12-8 3.5 6-4 W3
Monm 18 13 .581 12-8 3.5 5-5 L1
Quin 15 15 .500 10-10 5.5 4-6 W3
Niag 12 20 .375 10-11 6.0 5-5 W1
Iona 12 17 .414 10-12 6.5 5-5 L1
Manh 13 18 .419 9-13 7.5 2-8 L1
Fairf 12 20 .375 8-13 8.0 3-7 L1
Canis 12 20 .375 7-14 9.0 3-7 L1
Maris 7 23 .233 6-15 10.0 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS E.J. Crawford 18.8
REB Tajuan Agee 7.2
AST Isaiah Washington 4.0
ST Isaiah Washington 1.7
BLK Tajuan Agee 1.2
FG% Tajuan Agee .505
FT% E.J. Crawford .839
3PT% Isaiah Ross .401
MIN E.J. Crawford 36.9
PF Ben Perez 1.2

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.0 4 212
PA 70.9 10 220
REB 36.6 9 263
FG% .439 2 170
3PTM 7.7 2 125
PF 18.6 7 254
ST/TO 0.5 6 172

Latest Game - Mar 11, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(7) Iona(12-17) 18 36 54
(2) St. Peter's(18-12) 22 34 56

PTS REB AST
Iona Perez (2) Ross (1) Crawford (1)
StPet Woods (2) Majak (1) Estrada (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 11 @St. Peter's L, 56-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 10 Canisius W, 70-60 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 6 @St. Peter's L, 68-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 Quinnipiac L, 69-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Niagara L, 100-91 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Dec 8 @St. Peter's 4:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 11 Quinnipiac 4:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 15 Rider 4:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 18 @Fairfield 4:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 29 @Canisius 4:00AM EST Preview