NCAAB - Iona Gaels
View another team:

Iona News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Sien 14 7 .667 7-2 - 8-2 W1
Rider 10 9 .526 7-3 0.5 6-4 W4
Iona 13 7 .650 6-3 1.0 6-4 L1
Quin 15 5 .750 5-3 1.5 7-3 W6
Fairf 10 10 .500 5-4 2.0 6-4 W4
Niag 11 9 .550 5-5 2.5 6-4 W2
Monm 2 20 .091 1-1 2.5 1-9 W1
Canis 5 14 .263 3-6 4.0 3-7 L2
StPet 9 12 .429 3-7 4.5 3-7 W1
Manh 6 13 .316 3-7 4.5 3-7 L3
Maris 7 12 .368 2-6 4.5 3-7 L3

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.3 1 106
PA 67.5 8 123
REB 33.3 3 113
FG% .452 1 147
3PTM 6.5 6 276
PF 17.1 7 213
ST/TO 0.7 1 35

Latest Game - Jan 27, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Iona() 36 17 53
Siena() 33 37 70

PTS REB AST
Iona Joseph (15) Joseph (10) Jenkins (4)
Sien Platek (18) Baer (12) Billups (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Quinn Slazinski F: Slazinski will undergo... Jan 26, 9:01PM

Walter Clayton G: Clayton (undisclosed) logged... Jan 15, 5:17PM

Michael Jefferson G,F: Jefferson (undisclosed) is... Jan 6, 6:52PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Jan 27 @Siena L, 70-53 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 20 @Manhattan W, 84-76 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 15 Rider L, 70-67 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 13 Fairfield W, 75-69 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 8 @Quinnipiac L, 81-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 29 Quinnipiac 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 3 Mount St. Mary's 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 5 @Fairfield 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @Canisius 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 12 @Niagara 1:00PM EST Preview