NCAAB - Buffalo Bulls
View another team:

Buffalo News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Akr 17 6 .739 9-1 - 9-1 W8
Kent 18 5 .783 8-2 1.0 8-2 L1
Toled 17 6 .739 8-2 1.0 8-2 W7
Ball 16 7 .696 7-3 2.0 7-3 W3
NIU 10 13 .435 6-4 3.0 6-4 W2
Buff 11 12 .478 5-5 4.0 5-5 W1
Ohio 12 11 .522 4-6 5.0 4-6 W1
BGSU 10 13 .435 4-6 5.0 4-6 L3
CenMI 8 15 .348 3-7 6.0 3-7 L2
E MI 6 17 .261 3-7 6.0 3-7 L1
W MI 6 17 .261 2-8 7.0 2-8 L6
MiaO 7 16 .304 1-9 8.0 1-9 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Curtis Jones 16.1
REB LaQuill Hardnett 7.6
AST Armoni Foster 3.9
ST Yazid Powell 2.0
BLK Jonnivius Smith 0.9
FG% Curtis Jones .432
FT% Yazid Powell .792
3PT% Curtis Jones .377
MIN Curtis Jones 31.6
PF Kidtrell Blocker 1.0

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.3 2 31
PA 77.0 9 345
REB 35.5 1 32
FG% .462 3 87
3PTM 7.1 10 223
PF 18.8 8 314
ST/TO 0.6 5 151

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Buffalo() 39 46 85
Western Michigan() 27 49 76

PTS REB AST
Buff Jones (30) Hardnett (15) Foster (6)
W MI Maddox (21) Maddox (6) Maddox (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

LaQuill Hardnett F: Hardnett (knee) returns from... Jan 21, 9:32AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Western Michigan W, 85-76 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 31 Akron L, 81-64 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 27 @Kent State L, 74-68 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 24 @Ball State W, 91-65 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 20 Toledo L, 86-77 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Feb 7 Eastern Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 Kent State 6:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @Ohio 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Akron 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 21 Central Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview