NCAAB - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
View another team:

St. Bonaventure News

Standings - A-10

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
VACom 18 6 .750 9-2 - 8-2 W2
StLou 15 8 .652 7-3 1.5 7-3 L2
Dayt 15 9 .625 7-4 2.0 6-4 L1
StBon 13 11 .542 7-4 2.0 6-4 W3
Ford 18 5 .783 6-4 2.5 6-4 L1
Duques 15 8 .652 5-5 3.5 5-5 W1
GrgWas 11 12 .478 5-5 3.5 5-5 L3
GMas 13 11 .542 5-6 4.0 4-6 L1
Rich 12 12 .500 5-6 4.0 5-5 W1
StJos 11 12 .478 5-6 4.0 5-5 L1
LaSal 10 13 .435 4-6 4.5 4-6 W2
URI 8 14 .364 4-6 4.5 4-6 L1
UMass 13 10 .565 4-7 5.0 4-6 L2
David 11 12 .478 4-7 5.0 3-7 W1
LoyIL 8 14 .364 2-8 6.5 2-8 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Daryl Banks 15.4
REB Yann Farell 6.4
AST Kyrell Luc 4.3
ST Kyrell Luc 1.8
BLK Chad Venning 1.4
FG% Chad Venning .558
FT% Daryl Banks .839
3PT% Moses Flowers .433
MIN Daryl Banks 38.5
PF Barry Evans 1.0

Team Rankings

Total A-10 Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.8 14 307
PA 66.1 3 79
REB 30.3 12 273
FG% .424 12 291
3PTM 7.2 8 219
PF 18.4 13 288
ST/TO 0.6 3 118

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Dayton() 26 33 59
St. Bonaventure() 33 35 68

PTS REB AST
Dayt Holmes (21) Camara (17) Elvis (6)
StBon Venning (17) Venning (8) Banks (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Barry Evans F: Evans will not start... Jan 28, 5:56PM

Moses Flowers G: Flowers will make his first... Jan 28, 5:54PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 Dayton W, 68-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 1 @Richmond W, 66-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Virginia Commonwealth W, 61-58 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 Fordham L, 79-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Loyola (IL) L, 67-55 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 8 La Salle 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Duquesne 12:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @Fordham 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 19 George Washington 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @Davidson 7:00PM EST Preview