NCAAB - Auburn Tigers
View another team:

Auburn News

Standings - SEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
KY 25 6 .806 15-3 - 9-1 W1
Aub 25 6 .806 12-6 3.0 6-4 W1
LSU 21 10 .677 12-6 3.0 4-6 W1
MisSt 20 11 .645 11-7 4.0 6-4 W1
Fla 19 12 .613 11-7 4.0 6-4 L1
SCar 18 13 .581 10-8 5.0 5-5 L1
TexAM 16 14 .533 10-8 5.0 6-4 W2
Tenn 17 14 .548 9-9 6.0 5-5 L1
Alab 16 15 .516 8-10 7.0 4-6 L2
Ark 19 13 .594 8-11 7.5 4-6 W1
Mizzu 15 16 .484 7-11 8.0 5-5 W1
UGA 16 16 .500 6-13 9.5 4-6 W1
Miss 15 17 .469 6-13 9.5 4-6 L2
Vand 11 21 .344 3-16 12.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Samir Doughty 16.7
REB Austin Wiley 9.3
AST J'Von McCormick 4.5
ST Samir Doughty 1.2
BLK Austin Wiley 1.6
FG% Isaac Okoro .510
FT% Samir Doughty .767
3PT% Jamal Johnson .386
MIN Samir Doughty 33.3
PF Devan Cambridge 1.1

Team Rankings

Total SEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.0 3 24
PA 70.4 10 204
REB 44.3 1 6
FG% .433 9 198
3PTM 8.1 3 83
PF 19.2 9 295
ST/TO 0.5 6 146

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(17) Auburn(25-6) 42 43 85
Tennessee(17-14) 31 32 63

PTS REB AST
Aub Jones (3) Okoro (1) Okoro (1)
Tenn James (3) Johnson (1) Johnson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Sharife Cooper G: Cooper's availability for the... Nov 23, 11:22AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 13 (Unknown) T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Tennessee W, 85-63 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 Texas A&M L, 78-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Kentucky L, 73-66 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 25 Mississippi W, 67-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Nov 26 Saint Joseph's 4:30PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 27 @Gonzaga 11:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 30 @Central Florida 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 4 South Alabama 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Memphis 1:00PM EST Preview