NCAAB - Kent State Golden Flashes
View another team:

Kent State News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Kent 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
Toled 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Akr 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Ball 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Buff 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W3
CenMI 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
Ohio 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
BGSU 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 W1
MiaO 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
NIU 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
W MI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L4
E MI 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Sincere Carry 18.9
REB Cli'Ron Hornbeak 6.9
AST Sincere Carry 5.0
ST Malique Jacobs 4.0
BLK Cli'Ron Hornbeak 1.4
FG% Sincere Carry .398
FT% Sincere Carry .780
3PT% Julian Sullinger .476
MIN Sincere Carry 35.4
PF Julius Rollins 1.1

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.6 4 108
PA 61.9 1 45
REB 32.2 6 198
FG% .438 8 218
3PTM 9.0 1 60
PF 19.8 9 326
ST/TO 0.9 1 7

Latest Game - Dec 2, 2022

Final 1 2 T
South Dakota State() 27 41 68
Kent State() 43 40 83

PTS REB AST
SDSt Mayo (12) Kyle (6) Mims (4)
Kent Carry (23) Hornbeak (10) Jacobs (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Dec 2 South Dakota State W, 83-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Houston L, 49-44 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @Charleston L, 74-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 Chicago State W, 88-59 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 16 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 94-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Dec 5 @Gonzaga 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Cleveland State 3:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 18 Colorado-Colorado Springs 5:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @New Mexico State 7:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 3 Western Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview