NCAAB - Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
View another team:

Arkansas-Pine Bluff News

Standings - SWAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
South 16 10 .615 9-2 - 7-3 L1
Gram 13 13 .500 8-3 1.0 8-2 W2
TXSo 10 14 .417 7-4 2.0 7-3 W1
JackSt 12 14 .462 6-3 2.0 5-5 W4
ASU 12 14 .462 6-5 3.0 5-5 W1
AlaAM 8 18 .308 5-6 4.0 5-5 W3
Alc 9 17 .346 4-5 4.0 7-3 W4
ArkPB 11 15 .423 4-7 5.0 5-5 L1
PVAM 10 16 .385 4-7 5.0 4-6 L2
MsVl 0 26 .000 0-11 9.0 0-10 L26

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Rashad Williams 18.1
REB Ismael Plet 7.3
AST Rashad Williams 3.2
ST Trejon Ware 1.0
BLK Robert Lewis 1.0
FG% Kylen Milton .517
FT% Lonnell Martin .905
3PT% Rashad Williams .403
MIN Joe French 32.3
PF Kaine McColley 1.2

Team Rankings

Total SWAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 80.2 1 46
PA 82.2 10 358
REB 31.6 5 218
FG% .446 2 187
3PTM 10.5 1 7
PF 18.9 6 312
ST/TO 0.5 9 313

Latest Game - Feb 19, 2024

Final 1 2 T
Arkansas-Pine Bluff() 35 32 67
Alabama A&M() 33 42 75

PTS REB AST
ArkPB Williams (23) Plet (13) Ware (5)
AlaAM Peek-Green (15) Tucker (11) Downey (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Feb 19 @Alabama A&M L, 75-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 17 @Alabama State W, 80-74 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Feb 12 Jackson State L, 76-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 10 Alcorn State L, 68-56 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Feb 5 @Prairie View A&M L, 75-74 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 24 Prairie View A&M 6:30PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 26 Texas Southern 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 2 Mississippi Valley State 6:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @Jackson State 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @Alcorn State 4:00PM EST Preview