NCAAB - Alabama State Hornets
View another team:

Alabama State News

Standings - SWAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
PVAM 22 12 .647 20-1 - 10-0 W11
TXSo 21 13 .618 16-5 4.0 8-2 L1
Gram 17 16 .515 11-9 8.5 5-5 L1
ArkPB 13 19 .406 10-9 9.0 6-4 L1
JackSt 13 19 .406 10-9 9.0 4-6 L1
AlSt 12 19 .387 10-10 9.5 4-6 L1
Alc 10 21 .323 6-13 13.0 3-7 L4
South 7 25 .219 6-13 13.0 4-6 L1
MsVl 6 26 .188 4-14 14.5 3-7 L2
AlaAM 5 27 .156 4-14 14.5 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Reginald Gee 13.0
REB Tobi Ewuosho 4.6
AST Kevin Holston 2.5
ST Tobi Ewuosho 1.2
BLK Fausto Pichardo 0.9
FG% Reginald Gee .392
FT% Jacoby Ross .835
3PT% Reginald Gee .392
MIN Jacoby Ross 31.6
PF Jacoby Ross 1.3

Team Rankings

Total SWAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.3 4 299
PA 72.1 6 195
REB 39.4 4 128
FG% .404 9 336
3PTM 7.0 2 249
PF 18.2 4 219
ST/TO 0.5 7 227

Latest Game - Mar 15, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(6) Alabama State(12-19) 30 36 66
(2) Texas Southern(21-12) 40 40 80

PTS REB AST
AlSt Johnson (2) Jones (1) Daniels (1)
TXSo Hopkins (2) Hopkins (1) Dobbins (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 15 @Texas Southern L, 80-66 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 12 @Jackson State W, 58-49 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Jackson State L, 82-70 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 @Grambling State L, 93-66 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 4 Prairie View A&M L, 96-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Gonzaga 12:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 10 @Missouri State 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 @Tennessee 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 25 @Virginia Commonwealth 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 29 @Chattanooga 2:30PM EST Preview