NCAAB - Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
View another team:

Nebraska-Omaha News

Standings - The Summit

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SDSt 14 7 .667 4-1 - 8-2 W5
NDSt 12 6 .667 3-1 0.5 7-3 W1
Oral 11 8 .579 3-2 1.0 7-3 W4
IUPUI 5 15 .250 1-0 1.0 3-7 L3
NebOm 10 10 .500 2-2 1.5 5-5 L2
SDak 11 8 .579 2-3 2.0 5-5 L1
IPFW 9 11 .450 2-3 2.0 4-6 L2
W IL 5 11 .312 2-4 2.5 3-7 L1
Denv 5 15 .250 1-4 3.0 1-9 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS JT Gibson 14.2
REB Matt Pile 10.3
AST Ayo Akinwole 3.5
ST JT Gibson 1.2
BLK Matt Pile 1.8
FG% Matt Pile .556
FT% KJ Robinson .864
3PT% KJ Robinson .446
MIN JT Gibson 33.2
PF Darrius Hughes 1.5

Team Rankings

Total The Summit Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.4 5 148
PA 76.2 7 317
REB 39.8 3 143
FG% .451 3 113
3PTM 6.2 8 270
PF 17.0 7 152
ST/TO 0.4 9 311

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Nebraska-Omaha(10-10) 33 43 76
Denver(5-15) 40 51 91

PTS REB AST
NebOm Akinwole (2) Gibson (1) Tut (1)
Denv Kurnaz (2) Kurnaz (2) Eastmond (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 @Denver L, 91-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 @South Dakota L, 91-81 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 @North Dakota W, 66-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 Oral Roberts W, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 29 South Dakota State W, 81-78 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 Western Illinois 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne 8:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 2 South Dakota 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 5 North Dakota State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @South Dakota State 5:15PM EST Preview