NCAAB - North Dakota Fighting Sioux
View another team:

North Dakota News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mont 26 8 .765 19-4 - 8-2 W4
N CO 21 11 .656 15-6 3.0 7-3 L2
E WA 16 18 .471 14-9 5.0 7-3 L1
MTSt 15 17 .469 13-10 6.0 5-5 L1
Web 18 15 .545 12-10 6.5 4-6 L1
PorSt 16 16 .500 11-10 7.0 7-3 L1
S UT 16 16 .500 11-12 8.0 4-6 L1
N DA 12 18 .400 0-2 8.5 4-6 L2
Sac 15 16 .484 9-13 9.5 5-5 L1
NoAZ 10 21 .323 8-13 10.0 3-7 L1
IdaSt 11 19 .367 7-14 11.0 3-7 L1
Ida 5 27 .156 3-19 15.5 1-9 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Cortez Seales 14.0
REB Filip Rebraca 5.9
AST Cortez Seales 3.1
ST Billy Brown 1.0
BLK Filip Rebraca 0.9
FG% Conner Avants .607
FT% Marlon Stewart .772
3PT% Billy Brown .459
MIN Cortez Seales 31.7
PF Cortez Seales 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Big Sky Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.0 7 129
PA 73.2 4 230
REB 36.1 10 290
FG% .464 3 62
3PTM 8.0 8 140
PF 16.2 1 59
ST/TO 0.5 7 230

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(7) North Dakota(12-18) 46 30 76
(2) Nebraska-Omaha(20-10) 48 33 81

PTS REB AST
N DA Walter (2) Walter (2) Rebraca (1)
NebOm Robinson (3) Gibson (1) Akinwole (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 9 @Nebraska-Omaha L, 81-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @South Dakota L, 78-63 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 @Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 88-82 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 Denver W, 81-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 16 Oral Roberts W, 85-73 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 12 @Gonzaga 12:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 @Valparaiso 2:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 29 @Florida Gulf Coast 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 30 @Georgia Southern 4:30PM EST Preview