NCAAB - Creighton Bluejays
View another team:

Creighton News

Standings - Big East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Crei 20 8 .714 16-7 - 7-3 L1
Vill 16 6 .727 11-5 1.5 5-5 L2
UConn 15 7 .682 12-7 2.0 7-3 L1
GTown 13 12 .520 11-9 3.5 8-2 W4
Seton 14 13 .519 11-10 4.0 5-5 L1
StJon 16 11 .593 10-10 4.5 6-4 L1
Xav 13 8 .619 6-8 5.5 4-6 L3
Prov 12 13 .481 8-11 6.0 4-6 L1
Butl 10 15 .400 9-13 6.5 5-5 L1
Marq 13 14 .481 8-12 6.5 5-5 L1
DeP 5 13 .289 3-13 9.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Big East Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.0 2 50
PA 68.3 3 127
REB 32.6 7 153
FG% .476 1 31
3PTM 9.7 1 18
PF 15.5 1 60
ST/TO 0.7 2 43

Latest Game - Mar 28, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Creighton() 33 32 65
Gonzaga() 43 40 83

PTS REB AST
Crei Zegarowski (19) Jefferson (5) Ballock (3)
Gonz Timme (22) Ayayi (8) Nembhard (8)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Modestas Kancleris F: Kancleris (knee) has been... Oct 5, 2:21PM

Rati Andronikashvili G: Andronikashvili (knee) has... Oct 5, 2:19PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Mar 28 @Gonzaga L, 83-65 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 22 Ohio W, 72-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 20 UC Santa Barbara W, 63-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 13 Georgetown L, 73-48 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 12 Connecticut W, 59-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 9 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 11 Kennesaw State 8:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 16 @Nebraska 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 19 Brown 3:15PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 27 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville 6:00PM EST Preview