NCAAB - Clemson Tigers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @Mississippi State 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 2 South Carolina State 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 Alabama 6:30 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 @Virginia Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @South Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Morehead State 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 Florida State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Miami (FL) 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 North Carolina State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @North Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 12 @Syracuse 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Virginia 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 19 @Georgia Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Florida State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 Boston College 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Duke 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 North Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Syracuse 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Georgia Tech 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 @Notre Dame 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 @Wake Forest 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Miami (FL) 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 Louisville 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM Preview