NCAAB - Clemson Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 9 Presbyterian W, 64-53 Dawes (12) Hall (7) Honor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 12 Wofford W, 76-68 Hall (16) Hall (7) Honor (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 15 Bryant W, 93-70 Tyson (24) Collins (8) Honor (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 18 @Temple W, 75-48 Honor (19) Collins (9) Hunter (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 19 St. Bonaventure L, 68-65 Hall (22) Hall (11) Honor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 21 @West Virginia L, 66-59 Dawes (18) Tyson (6) Bohannon (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 26 Charleston Southern W, 91-59 Honor (14) Dawes (5) Honor (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 30 @Rutgers L, 74-64 Collins (18) Collins (10) Tyson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 4 @Miami (FL) L, 80-75 Hall (18) Collins (9) Collins (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 11 Drake W, 90-80 Hall (19) Hall (8) Dawes (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 14 Miami (OH) W, 89-76 Hemenway (20) Tyson (7) Collins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 18 South Carolina W, 70-56 Tyson (21) Tyson (7) Dawes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 22 @Virginia W, 67-50 Tyson (17) Collins (11) Tyson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 29 Duke W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 4 Virginia L, 75-65 Tyson (23) Tyson (6) Honor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 8 @North Carolina State W, 70-65 Hall (20) Collins (11) Tyson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 12 @Notre Dame L, 72-56 Hall (14) Hall (7) Schieffelin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 15 Boston College L, 70-68 Dawes (19) Bohannon (7) Collins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 18 @Syracuse L, 91-78 Hall (19) Hall (11) Dawes (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 22 Pittsburgh W, 75-48 Dawes (15) Collins (8) Collins (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 25 @Duke L, 71-69 Hall (14) Hall (10) Hunter (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 2 Florida State W, 75-69 Hall (16) Collins (5) Honor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 5 @Georgia Tech L, 69-64 Hall (18) Hall (8) Hunter (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 8 North Carolina L, 79-77 Hall (24) Hunter (10) Hunter (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 10 Duke L, 82-64 Hall (25) Schieffelin (11) Dawes (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 12 Notre Dame L, 76-61 Hall (21) Schieffelin (6) Hunter (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 15 @Florida State L, 81-80 Hall (28) Collins (11) Hunter (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 19 @Louisville L, 70-61 Dawes (18) Collins (10) Collins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 23 Wake Forest W, 80-69 Hunter (17) Collins (8) Collins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 26 @Boston College W, 70-60 Hunter (23) Collins (10) Middlebrooks (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 2 Georgia Tech W, 68-65 Collins (15) Collins (7) Hunter (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 5 Virginia Tech W, 63-59 Hall (17) Tyson (9) Schieffelin (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 8 North Carolina State W, 70-64 Hall (19) Hall (12) Hunter (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 9 @Virginia Tech L, 76-75 Hall (16) Tyson (7) Dawes (4) Recap | Boxscore