NCAAB - Jacksonville State Gamecocks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Alabama L, 81-57 King (15) Roub (8) Perdue (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Florida Atlantic W, 60-50 Adams (18) Huffman (9) Finch (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 29 @South Alabama W, 77-73 King (24) Perdue (7) Finch (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 Mobile W, 85-66 Finch () Finch () Finch () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 @Florida International L, 74-70 Adams (20) Henry (6) Finch (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 13 @Tennessee Tech W, 73-67 Adams (18) Henry (6) Finch (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 Tennessee Tech W, 74-50 Henry (12) Adams (4) Finch (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 (Unknown) W, 104-45 Adams () Perdue () Finch () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 Tennessee-Martin W, 80-70 Ngumezi (23) Ngumezi (11) Finch (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 @Eastern Kentucky L, 69-66 Huffman (16) Huffman (16) Finch (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Morehead State L, 56-55 Finch (13) Huffman (10) Adams (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 Tennessee State W, 65-64 Adams (24) Adams (8) Pal (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Belmont L, 98-91 Roub (22) Adams (10) Adams (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 21 @Murray State W, 85-82 Ngumezi (17) Finch (10) Finch (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 @Austin Peay W, 76-70 Adams (22) Henry (5) Adams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 28 Morehead State L, 85-66 Adams (20) Finch (6) Finch (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 2 Eastern Kentucky L, 86-82 Henry (22) Finch (7) Adams (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 4 @Tennessee-Martin W, 82-70 Huffman (16) Huffman (8) Adams (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Southeast Missouri State W, 66-54 Finch (16) Henry (9) Finch (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 11 Eastern Illinois W, 76-64 Adams (21) Huffman (8) Finch (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 80-60 Ngumezi (17) Huffman (8) Finch (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 15 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 18 @Belmont L, 63-59 Adams (24) Adams (8) Finch (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 20 @Tennessee State W, 77-76 Adams (19) Huffman (9) Finch (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 25 Murray State W, 87-74 Adams (22) Huffman (7) Finch (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 Austin Peay W, 75-67 Huffman (20) Huffman (7) Finch (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 Murray State W, 68-65 Adams (24) Huffman (9) Finch (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 5 @Belmont L, 72-69 Ngumezi (20) Henry (11) Finch (4) Recap | Boxscore