NCAAB - Monmouth Hawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 9 @Seton Hall L, 79-52 Foster (18) Foster (15) Spence (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Virginia L, 89-42 Foster (10) Allen (4) Spence (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 @Illinois L, 103-65 Ball (13) Vuga (5) Ruth (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 Norfolk State L, 64-59 Collins (23) Foster (7) Ruth (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 @Colgate L, 85-66 Foster (12) Vuga (5) Allen (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Cornell L, 81-63 Collins (12) Foster (5) Spence (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 @Lehigh L, 80-76 Foster (21) Vuga (6) Ruth (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @Rider L, 88-62 Ruth (16) Foster (9) Allen (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 4 @Manhattan W, 76-69 Ruth (21) Doyle (7) Foster (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 @Princeton L, 91-54 Vuga (10) Ball (6) Spence (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 12 @Syracuse L, 86-71 Collins (20) Spence (5) Foster (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 17 Charlotte L, 80-46 Ruth (14) Foster (6) Collins (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 22 Yale L, 76-44 Foster (14) Foster (11) Spence (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 28 North Carolina Wilmington L, 68-55 Vuga (16) Foster (8) Ruth (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 Stony Brook L, 67-56 Ball (17) Ball (8) Spence (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 @Drexel L, 67-35 Foster (13) Foster (9) Spence (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 11 @Hofstra L, 77-57 Allen (13) Vuga (6) Ruth (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 @Towson L, 68-48 Foster (14) Foster (6) Spence (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 Charleston L, 69-55 Ball (27) Vuga (6) Spence (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 Hampton L, 83-66 Foster (21) Collins (9) Ruth (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 @North Carolina Wilmington L, 52-49 Vuga (9) Vuga (10) Foster (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 @North Carolina A&T W, 79-64 Allen (23) Allen (9) Spence (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 2 Delaware 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Drexel 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 @Stony Brook 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Hofstra 2:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 13 North Carolina A&T 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 @Northeastern 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 Elon 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 @Hampton 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @William & Mary 2:00 PM Preview