NCAAB - Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 @Saint Louis 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 26 @Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 Eastern Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Nov 29 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 2 @Northern Illinois 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 Nebraska-Omaha 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 @Valparaiso 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 13 @Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 18 @Morehead State 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Eastern Illinois 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Jacksonville State 6:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 5 @Eastern Illinois 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Austin Peay 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Murray State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 14 Eastern Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Morehead State 6:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 21 @Tennessee State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Belmont 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @Southeast Missouri State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Tennessee-Martin 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Tennessee State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Belmont 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 @Tennessee Tech 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Jacksonville State 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 18 @Austin Peay 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Murray State 8:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Tennessee-Martin 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Southeast Missouri State 6:00 PM Preview