NCAAB - Cal Poly Mustangs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 8 @Santa Clara L, 77-63 McCarthy (2) Alexander (1) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @North Dakota State L, 74-67 Alexander (1) Rogers (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 (Unknown) W, 89-45 Rice () McCarthy () Colvin () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Saint Mary's L, 79-48 Colvin (2) Crowe (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Creighton L, 86-70 Koroma (1) Ballard (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Iowa L, 85-59 Alexander (1) McCarthy (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 Tennessee State L, 82-72 Colvin (3) Smith (1) Jaakkola (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Long Island L, 82-69 Colvin (3) Crowe (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Siena W, 70-66 Crowe (2) Crowe (3) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Fresno State L, 62-37 Colvin (3) Jaakkola (2) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Sacramento State L, 57-56 Jaakkola (2) Smith (2) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Cal State Bakersfield L, 72-50 Smith (2) Colvin (1) McCarthy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @San Diego State L, 73-57 Smith (1) Alexander (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 Vanguard W, 85-82 Ballard (2) Crowe (1) Crowe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 UC Santa Barbara L, 63-45 Jaakkola (3) Crowe (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Cal State Northridge W, 74-56 Rogers (1) Rogers (1) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 17 @Hawaii L, 65-61 Smith (1) Alexander (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 23 @UC Riverside L, 97-64 Colvin (2) Colvin (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @UC Irvine L, 74-67 Smith (2) Crowe (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Cal State Fullerton W, 101-100 Crowe (2) Taylor (3) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @UC Davis L, 66-51 Smith (2) Colvin (2) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Long Beach State W, 92-75 Colvin (3) Colvin (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Hawaii W, 79-75 Harwell (5) Taylor (2) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Cal State Northridge L, 81-73 Jaakkola (4) Koroma (1) Jaakkola (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Cal State Fullerton L, 105-101 Crowe (1) Jaakkola (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 UC Davis L, 77-62 Alexander (4) Crowe (2) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 UC Riverside L, 61-49 Koroma (1) Taylor (1) Rogers (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 UC Irvine L, 82-76 Crowe (2) Crowe (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Long Beach State L, 80-73 Smith (2) Smith (1) Colvin (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @UC Santa Barbara L, 69-67 Rogers (2) Colvin (1) Crowe (1) Recap | Boxscore