NCAAB - Northwestern State Demons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Centenary W, 84-57 Jones (2) Jones (1) Reed (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @Texas A&M L, 77-63 Williams (2) White (1) Guest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Rice L, 80-74 Zelenbaba (2) Kueth (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Tulane L, 79-52 Gregg (2) Jones (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Louisiana College W, 67-60 Massner (4) Kueth (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 @Louisiana-Monroe L, 77-69 Jones (2) Massner (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Southern Methodist L, 77-51 Zelenbaba (2) White (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Louisiana State L, 109-59 Massner (5) Jones (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 @Sam Houston State L, 92-79 Jones (3) Williams (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Lamar W, 67-61 Jones (4) Massner (1) Roberson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Champion Baptist College W, 101-61 Jones (1) Zelenbaba (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 67-62 Owens (3) Roberson (1) Roberson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 Houston Baptist W, 106-79 Norvel (1) Zelenbaba (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Incarnate Word W, 72-66 Kueth (2) Williams (1) Bile (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @McNeese State L, 85-76 Jones (3) Kueth (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @Nicholls State W, 73-72 Gregg (2) Norvel (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Stephen F. Austin L, 69-62 Massner (2) Jones (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Southeastern Louisiana L, 84-81 Norvel (5) Norvel (1) Massner (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @New Orleans W, 82-74 White (1) Massner (1) Bile (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Central Arkansas L, 79-71 Jones (4) Zelenbaba (1) Roberson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 Abilene Christian W, 73-69 Owens (2) Roberson (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Houston Baptist W, 93-79 Owens (2) Kueth (1) Kueth (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Incarnate Word W, 70-60 Gregg (2) Kueth (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 McNeese State W, 84-79 Kueth (3) Williams (1) Zelenbaba (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 Nicholls State L, 73-69 Owens (3) Zelenbaba (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Stephen F. Austin L, 90-59 Owens (1) White (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Southeastern Louisiana L, 95-92 Williams (2) Williams (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 New Orleans W, 95-73 Chougkaz (3) Jones (1) Chougkaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Central Arkansas W, 100-85 White (3) Jones (1) Chougkaz (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 79-62 Jones (2) Massner (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Sam Houston State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore