NCAAB - Northwestern State Demons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Centenary W, 84-57 Jones (2) Jones (1) Reed (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 6 @Texas A&M L, 77-63 Williams (2) White (1) Guest (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Rice L, 80-74 Zelenbaba (2) Kueth (1) Zelenbaba (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Tulane L, 79-52 Gregg (2) Jones (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 Louisiana College W, 67-60 Massner (4) Kueth (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Nov 26 @Louisiana-Monroe 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 3 @Southern Methodist 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 8 @Louisiana State 4:00 PM Preview SECN
Wed Dec 18 @Sam Houston State 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 21 Lamar 4:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 29 Champion Baptist College 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 2 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 5 Houston Baptist 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 8 @Incarnate Word 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 11 @McNeese State 4:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 15 @Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 22 Stephen F. Austin 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 25 Southeastern Louisiana 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 29 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 Central Arkansas 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 5 Abilene Christian 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 @Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 12 Incarnate Word 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 McNeese State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 19 Nicholls State 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 26 @Stephen F. Austin 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Southeastern Louisiana 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 4 New Orleans 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 @Central Arkansas 4:00 PM Preview