NCAAB - Bucknell Bison
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Fairfield W, 68-64 Sotos (6) Moore (1) Robertson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Vermont L, 66-63 Robertson (2) Ellis (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Hofstra W, 86-71 Robertson (5) Rice (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Canisius L, 83-81 Newman (5) Ellis (2) Moore (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Penn State L, 98-70 Toomer (2) Robertson (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Syracuse L, 97-46 Ellis (2) () Rice (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 Seattle W, 77-70 Meeks (2) Ellis (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Yale L, 81-61 Moore (2) Moore (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Princeton L, 87-77 Robertson (2) Moore (1) Rice (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Rider L, 89-69 Sotos (2) Ellis (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Albany W, 65-64 Spear (1) Ellis (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Siena L, 81-71 Moore (2) Ellis (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @La Salle L, 71-59 Rice (4) Ellis (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Army W, 67-65 Newman (2) Timmerman (3) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 5 @Lafayette W, 78-66 Rice (4) Ellis (1) Meeks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Navy L, 60-56 Timmerman (1) Timmerman (1) Meeks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Holy Cross W, 75-60 Newman (3) Ellis (1) Timmerman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 @American University L, 61-60 Newman (4) Rhodes (1) Ellis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Lehigh W, 72-56 Funk (1) Moore (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 @Colgate L, 80-65 Moore (2) Ellis (1) Rice (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Loyola (MD) W, 98-83 Timmerman (2) Moore (1) Moore (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Army L, 68-59 Funk (2) Newman (1) Toomer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Boston University L, 77-57 Moore (2) Robertson (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 3 Lafayette L, 65-62 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Loyola (MD) L, 78-65 Ellis (3) Rice (1) Toomer (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Navy L, 60-59 Sotos (2) Robertson (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 American University W, 72-68 Rice (2) Rice (2) van der Heijden (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 17 @Holy Cross W, 69-48 Timmerman (2) Ellis (1) Newman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 @Lehigh L, 69-60 Toomer (5) Funk (1) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Colgate W, 71-70 Spear (2) Rice (1) Newman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Boston University L, 74-71 Rice (3) Rice (1) Ellis (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Holy Cross W, 65-62 Rice (2) Spear (2) Meeks (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @American University W, 64-59 Rice (2) Newman (2) Funk (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 8 @Boston University L, 64-61 Rice (2) Sotos (1) Ellis (1) Recap | Boxscore