NCAAB - Syracuse Orange
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 Virginia L, 48-34 Sidibe (3) Edwards () Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 Colgate W, 70-54 Carey (2) Edwards (1) Guerrier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Seattle W, 89-67 Sidibe (3) Dolezaj (1) Sidibe (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 Cornell W, 72-53 Goodine (2) Boeheim (1) Sidibe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 Bucknell W, 97-46 Washington (2) () (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Oklahoma State L, 86-72 Edwards (1) Edwards (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Penn State L, 85-64 Sidibe (4) Sidibe () Boeheim () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 Iowa L, 68-54 Edwards (2) (1) Goodine (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Georgia Tech W, 97-63 Washington (2) Boeheim (1) Guerrier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Georgetown L, 89-79 Sidibe (2) Guerrier (1) Girard III (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Oakland W, 74-62 Guerrier (2) Girard III (2) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 North Florida W, 82-70 Braswell (2) Hughes (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Niagara W, 71-57 Goodine (2) Girard III (1) Sidibe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Notre Dame L, 88-87 Sidibe (5) Washington (1) Sidibe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Virginia Tech L, 67-63 Sidibe (2) Hughes (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Virginia W, 63-55 Guerrier (1) Washington (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Boston College W, 76-50 Sidibe (4) Goodine (1) Girard III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Virginia Tech W, 71-69 Washington (2) Washington (1) Washington (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Notre Dame W, 84-82 Goodine (3) Goodine (2) Hughes (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Pittsburgh W, 69-61 Sidibe (2) Goodine (2) Goodine (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 @Clemson L, 71-70 Sidibe (2) Edwards (1) Dolezaj (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Duke L, 97-88 Guerrier (3) (1) Guerrier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Wake Forest W, 75-73 Edwards (2) Sidibe (1) Boeheim (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 North Carolina State L, 79-74 Sidibe (3) Boeheim (1) Guerrier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Florida State L, 80-77 Dolezaj (8) Guerrier (2) Guerrier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Louisville L, 90-66 Sidibe (2) Washington (1) Goodine (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Georgia Tech W, 79-72 Edwards (2) Guerrier (1) Dolezaj (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Pittsburgh W, 72-49 Paul (3) Paul (1) LaValle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 North Carolina L, 92-79 Guerrier (2) Girard III (1) Goodine (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @Boston College W, 84-71 Guerrier (2) Boeheim (1) Hughes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Miami (FL) L, 69-65 Sidibe (2) Hughes (1) Sidibe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 North Carolina W, 81-53 Goodine () Belbey (1) Sidibe (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Louisville L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore