NCAAB - Cal State Northridge Matadors
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Oregon State L, 87-67 Ndumanya (2) Artest III (1) Coleman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @New Mexico L, 97-70 Artest III (3) Coleman II (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Pepperdine L, 94-82 Artest III (3) Brown II (2) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 15 @Auburn L, 116-70 Brookins (2) Gomez (1) Artest III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Richmond L, 90-62 Pearre (4) Coleman II (1) Gomez (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Colgate L, 64-56 Ndumanya (2) Harrick (2) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 @Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 85-84 Harrick (1) Ou (2) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Fresno State W, 73-72 Artest III (1) Ou (1) Artest III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Portland W, 71-64 Artest III (5) Brown II (3) Artest III (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 @Portland State L, 73-67 Pearre (1) Harkless (3) Coleman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 11 North Dakota State L, 71-62 Ou (3) Artest III (1) Gomez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Pacific L, 79-73 Artest III (2) Artest III (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 (Unknown) W, 85-50 Pearre () Gomez () Artest III () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Boise State L, 103-72 Pearre (2) Pearre (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 Morgan State W, 93-82 Brown II (8) Ndumanya (1) Ou (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 (Unknown) W, 109-75 Ndumanya () Ndumanya () Pearre () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Long Beach State W, 95-77 Coleman II (1) Ou (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Cal Poly L, 74-56 Ndumanya (1) Coleman II (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @UC Riverside W, 80-68 Pearre (2) Ndumanya (2) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 UC Davis L, 66-62 Pearre (2) Ndumanya (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @UC Santa Barbara W, 83-75 Harkless (4) Gomez (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Cal State Fullerton L, 82-75 Harrick (2) Gomez (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 UC Santa Barbara W, 79-67 Pearre (3) Coleman II (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 @Hawaii L, 80-75 Pearre (2) Pearre (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 UC Riverside W, 61-59 Ndumanya (2) Ndumanya (1) Harrick (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 Cal Poly W, 81-73 Pearre (4) Coleman II (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @UC Davis L, 110-98 Ndumanya (4) Ndumanya (1) Coleman II (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 UC Irvine L, 87-64 Pearre (4) Ou (1) Pearre (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 @Long Beach State W, 73-64 Pearre (3) Ou (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Cal State Fullerton W, 99-92 Ou (3) Ndumanya (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @UC Irvine W, 72-70 Ndumanya (2) Gomez (1) Gomez (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 Hawaii W, 86-82 Pearre (2) Ndumanya (1) Ndumanya (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 Cal State Fullerton W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore