NCAAB - Eastern Washington Eagles
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 6 @Syracuse L, 66-34 Jackson (2) Benzel (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 9 @Oregon L, 81-47 Aiken Jr. (2) Kidd (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 16 Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 82-78 Aiken Jr. (2) Groves (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 17 Missouri-Kansas City W, 87-80 Groves (1) Perry (2) Gibson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 27 @Washington L, 83-59 Jackson (2) () Gibson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 1 @Seattle L, 88-68 Perry (2) Groves (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 8 @North Dakota State L, 74-67 Perry (2) Perry (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 13 @San Francisco L, 85-63 Beo (3) Kidd (1) Kidd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 15 @Stanford L, 78-62 Gibson (2) Gibson (2) Benzel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 18 South Dakota State L, 74-64 Fadal (1) Kidd (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 21 (Unknown) W, 92-73 Perry () Kidd () Gibson () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 29 Weber State L, 84-72 Benzel (6) Perry (2) Vulikic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 31 Idaho State W, 65-55 Vulikic (4) Gibson (1) Davison (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 3 @Idaho L, 74-71 Kidd (5) Kidd (1) Davison (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 7 @Northern Colorado L, 75-63 Fadal (1) Kidd (1) Peatling (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 10 Montana W, 78-71 Benzel (2) Gibson (2) Davison (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 19 Montana State W, 85-81 Perry (1) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 24 @Portland State L, 78-65 Vulikic (2) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 26 @Sacramento State W, 94-92 Vulikic (2) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 2 Southern Utah W, 82-79 Gibson (2) Perry (1) Groves (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 4 Northern Arizona W, 82-64 Aiken Jr. (4) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 7 @Montana State L, 74-66 Perry (3) Benzel (1) Aiken Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 9 @Montana L, 75-74 Perry (3) Perry (1) Benzel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 16 Northern Colorado W, 88-78 Gibson (2) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 18 Idaho W, 82-57 Jackson (2) Fadal (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 21 @Southern Utah L, 76-62 Groves (2) Perry (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 23 @Northern Arizona W, 86-73 Fadal (2) Gibson (1) Benzel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 28 Sacramento State L, 59-56 Aiken Jr. (2) Perry (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Portland State W, 68-66 Fadal (1) Perry (2) Kidd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 @Idaho State W, 91-62 Jackson (2) Perry (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @Weber State W, 80-77 Kidd (3) Benzel (1) Peatling (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 14 Montana State W, 90-84 Gibson (2) Perry (1) Gibson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 15 Southern Utah W, 77-61 Groves (2) Groves (1) Perry (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 16 @Montana L, 68-62 Gibson (3) Perry (1) Hunt (1) Recap | Boxscore