NCAAB - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Fairfield W, 71-59 Williamson (14) Klintman (8) Appleby (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 Georgia W, 81-71 Williamson (13) Hildreth (6) Appleby (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Utah Valley W, 68-65 Appleby (19) Carr (17) Appleby (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 La Salle W, 75-63 Appleby (26) Williamson (9) Appleby (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 20 @Loyola Marymount L, 77-75 Appleby (19) Appleby (8) Appleby (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 South Carolina State W, 105-74 Hildreth (14) Klintman (4) Appleby (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 Hampton W, 97-70 Monsanto (18) Hildreth (7) Hildreth (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 @Wisconsin W, 78-75 Appleby (32) Marsh (9) Appleby (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 2 @Clemson L, 77-57 Williamson (12) Hildreth (6) Appleby (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 10 Louisiana State 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 14 Appalachian State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 @Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 20 Duke 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Virginia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 @North Carolina 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @Louisville 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 Florida State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Boston College 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 17 Clemson 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 Virginia 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 @Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 North Carolina State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 31 @Duke 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Notre Dame 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 North Carolina 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Georgia Tech 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Miami (FL) 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 @North Carolina State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Notre Dame 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 28 Boston College 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Syracuse 5:00 PM Preview