NCAAB - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 @Boston College L, 77-70 White (1) () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Columbia W, 65-63 Wynn (2) Johnson (2) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 North Carolina Asheville W, 98-79 Oguama (1) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Charlotte L, 67-65 Wright Jr. (1) Neath (1) Wright Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Davidson W, 82-70 Wynn (2) Wynn (2) Sarr (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 28 @Charleston W, 65-56 Oguama (2) Johnson (1) Sarr (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Long Beach State W, 88-75 Wynn (2) (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Arizona L, 73-66 Mucius (4) Massoud (2) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Penn State L, 76-54 Childress (1) White (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 North Carolina State L, 91-82 White (8) Wright Jr. (3) Sarr (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Xavier W, 80-78 Wright Jr. (1) Johnson (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 North Carolina A&T W, 76-64 Johnson (1) Oguama (2) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Pittsburgh W, 69-65 Oguama (4) Johnson (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 Florida State L, 78-68 Oguama (4) Massoud (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Duke L, 90-59 White (2) Johnson (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 Virginia Tech L, 80-70 Wright Jr. (6) Oguama (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 19 Boston College W, 80-62 Neath (3) Childress (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 @Clemson L, 71-68 Oguama (2) Mucius (1) Childress (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 Virginia L, 65-63 Massoud (2) Wynn (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 @Notre Dame L, 90-80 Johnson (2) Johnson (2) Sarr (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Clemson W, 56-44 Johnson (2) Brown (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Louisville L, 86-76 Neath (2) Childress (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Syracuse L, 75-73 Oguama (2) Oguama (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 North Carolina W, 74-57 Mucius (2) Sarr (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Miami (FL) L, 71-54 Oguama (2) Neath (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 Georgia Tech L, 86-79 Mucius (3) Massoud (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 Duke W, 113-101 Oguama (2) White (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Notre Dame W, 84-73 Oguama (1) Oguama (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @North Carolina L, 93-83 Wright Jr. (2) Childress (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 @North Carolina State L, 84-64 Massoud (2) Neath (1) Sarr (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 10 Pittsburgh L, 81-72 (2) (2) White (1) Recap | Boxscore