NCAAB - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Louisiana College W, 64-41 Efretuei (3) Olonade (1) Williams (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Alcorn State W, 73-72 Hodge (2) Olonade (1) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 11 @Texas A&M L, 63-57 Efretuei (2) Bernard (1) Ifejeh (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 @Mississippi State L, 62-45 White (1) Bernard (2) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Northwestern State W, 77-69 Traore (2) Ertel (1) Olonade (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 (Unknown) W, 86-63 Simmons () Ertel () White () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 Grambling State L, 66-61 Bernard (6) Traore (1) Ifejeh (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Stephen F. Austin L, 66-59 Efretuei (1) Efretuei (1) Williams (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 19 Arkansas-Little Rock L, 73-72 Ifejeh (3) Ifejeh (2) Olonade (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Arkansas State L, 62-59 Bernard (2) Efretuei (1) Powell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Butler L, 67-36 Efretuei (1) Traore (2) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 Troy W, 79-63 Ifejeh (2) Ertel (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 South Alabama W, 69-49 Efretuei (1) Nicholas (1) Powell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @Coastal Carolina L, 93-64 White (1) Ifejeh (1) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @Georgia Southern L, 67-56 Bernard (2) Traore (1) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Georgia State L, 84-62 White (1) Ertel (1) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Texas State L, 64-63 Bernard (2) Olonade (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Texas-Arlington L, 78-58 Bernard (2) Ifejeh (1) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Louisiana-Lafayette L, 81-60 Williams (2) Williams (1) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Texas State L, 71-51 Bernard (2) Powell (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Texas-Arlington L, 68-54 Ifejeh (2) Olonade (1) Bernard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Georgia Southern L, 67-65 White (3) White (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Georgia State L, 77-69 Efretuei (2) Powell (1) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Troy W, 74-71 White (3) Bernard (2) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @South Alabama L, 50-49 Bernard (2) Traore (1) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Arkansas State W, 66-52 Ifejeh (4) Ifejeh (1) Nicholas (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Louisiana-Lafayette W, 83-77 Ifejeh (5) Nicholas (1) Efretuei (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @Arkansas-Little Rock L, 79-63 Powell (3) Olonade (1) Efretuei (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Appalachian State L, 61-57 Olonade (2) Powell (1) Ertel (1) Recap | Boxscore