NCAAB - Illinois State Redbirds
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 Belmont W, 79-72 Fisher III (1) Reeves (1) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Arkansas-Little Rock W, 75-70 Ndiaye (2) Bruninga (2) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Central Florida L, 67-65 Horne () Horne (1) Reeves (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Cincinnati L, 66-65 () Boyd (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Western Kentucky L, 83-69 Ndiaye (2) Boyd (1) Ndiaye (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 25 Grand Canyon L, 68-63 Chastain (4) Boyd (1) Boyd (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 (Unknown) W, 76-57 Hillsman () Hillsman () Donnelly () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Texas Christian L, 81-69 Idowu (2) Horne (2) Idowu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Morehead State W, 61-50 Idowu (2) Reeves (1) Reeves (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Northern Kentucky L, 79-64 Hillsman (2) Hillsman (2) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Illinois-Chicago W, 67-66 Hillsman (2) Boyd (2) Horne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Texas-San Antonio L, 89-70 Idowu (1) Beard (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 Northern Iowa W, 76-70 Chastain (3) Ndiaye (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Southern Illinois L, 67-55 Reeves (1) Boyd (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 Missouri State L, 67-63 Idowu (3) Idowu (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Indiana State L, 65-52 Chastain (2) Boyd (1) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Drake L, 84-74 Boyd (2) Bruninga (1) Reeves (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 19 Loyola (IL) L, 62-50 Ndiaye (2) Boyd (1) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Bradley L, 75-63 Hillsman (5) Ndiaye (3) Horne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Southern Illinois L, 58-55 Ndiaye (3) Idowu (1) Horne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 29 Evansville W, 77-66 Ndiaye (1) Horne (1) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Valparaiso L, 80-70 Idowu (3) Copeland (1) Copeland (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Missouri State L, 80-60 Ndiaye (2) Idowu (1) Copeland (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Indiana State W, 74-67 Idowu (3) Donnelly (1) Horne (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 @Northern Iowa L, 71-63 Idowu (2) Boyd (1) Donnelly (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 Valparaiso L, 65-62 Ndiaye (3) Ndiaye (1) Boyd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @Loyola (IL) L, 84-69 Idowu (2) Idowu (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Drake W, 57-53 Idowu (3) Hillsman (2) Horne (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 Bradley L, 74-71 Bruninga (2) Bruninga (1) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @Evansville W, 71-60 Reeves (1) Reeves (2) Hillsman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Drake L, 75-65 Idowu (2) Boyd (1) Reeves (1) Recap | Boxscore