NCAAB - Yale Bulldogs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 (Unknown) W, 102-53 Townsend () Wolf () Mbeng () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Gonzaga L, 86-71 Poulakidas (18) Knowling (7) Mbeng (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 @Loyola Marymount W, 83-80 Mbeng (28) Wolf (7) Townsend (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Colgate W, 68-50 Wolf (12) Wolf (9) Poulakidas (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 18 @Weber State L, 75-65 Wolf (20) Mbeng (11) Poulakidas (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 @Gardner-Webb W, 71-70 Wolf (21) Mbeng (12) Wolf (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 26 @Rhode Island L, 76-72 Wolf (19) Wolf (5) Wolf (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Stony Brook W, 79-71 Townsend (16) Townsend (7) Wolf (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Vermont L, 66-65 Mbeng (18) Wolf (16) Mbeng (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 Fairfield L, 75-71 Knowling (25) Townsend (6) Mbeng (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 8 (Unknown) W, 95-36 Knowling () Wolf () Mbeng () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 11 @Quinnipiac W, 73-66 Wolf (22) Wolf (12) Mbeng (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 22 @Kansas L, 75-60 Mbeng (13) Townsend (6) Mbeng (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Santa Clara W, 66-58 Wolf (25) Wolf (13) Mbeng (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 3 @Howard W, 86-78 Poulakidas (23) Simmons (11) Knowling (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 9 @Brown W, 80-70 Mbeng (16) Wolf (10) Mbeng (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 15 Columbia W, 89-70 Poulakidas (17) Wolf (6) Knowling (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Dartmouth W, 76-51 Wolf (19) Wolf (14) Mbeng (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Harvard W, 78-65 Poulakidas (22) Mahoney (7) Mbeng (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 2 Princeton W, 70-64 Wolf (20) Wolf (11) Knowling (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 Pennsylvania W, 74-58 Wolf (20) Wolf (8) Mbeng (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Cornell W, 80-78 Wolf (22) Wolf (4) Mbeng (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 16 @Pennsylvania W, 76-62 Poulakidas (17) Wolf (10) Mbeng (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 @Princeton L, 73-62 Mbeng (18) Wolf (9) Townsend (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 23 @Cornell L, 65-62 Mahoney (16) Knowling (12) Mbeng (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Columbia W, 84-76 Wolf (20) Wolf (9) Knowling (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Mar 1 Dartmouth 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 Harvard 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Brown 12:00 PM Preview