NCAAB - Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Iowa State L, 110-74 Milojevic (3) Samaha (1) Rivers Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 @Utah L, 143-49 Simmons (2) Alston (1) Simmons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Central Michigan L, 134-78 Jones (1) Rivers Jr. (1) Kimble (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 @Western Michigan L, 91-81 Kimble (2) Kimble (2) Kimble (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 @Louisiana Tech L, 76-43 Simmons (2) Samaha (1) Sarnor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @South Dakota State L, 84-54 Kimble (2) Rivers Jr. (1) Simmons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 @North Alabama L, 73-50 Lyons (2) Rivers Jr. (1) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 (Unknown) W, 124-70 Sarnor () Kimble () Hunter () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 @Missouri State L, 86-62 Alston (3) Kowouto (1) Hunter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 @Miami (OH) L, 79-67 Rivers Jr. (6) Rivers Jr. (1) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @Wright State L, 92-50 Lyons (2) Sarnor (1) Rivers Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 @Santa Clara L, 100-71 Alston (4) Green (2) Simmons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @California Baptist L, 103-66 Kimble (6) Rivers Jr. (1) Green (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Arkansas-Pine Bluff L, 80-76 Alston (1) Alston (1) Lyons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Alabama State L, 81-75 Alston (2) Hunter (1) Lyons (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 13 @Alabama A&M W, 72-66 Sarnor (4) Barnes (1) Sarnor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Alcorn State L, 105-73 Rivers Jr. (2) Barnes (1) Kimble (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 Southern University L, 74-70 Kimble (4) Samaha (2) Kimble (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Texas Southern L, 80-67 Sarnor (3) Kimble (1) Hunter (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Jan 27 @Prairie View A&M 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 1 Jackson State 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 3 Grambling State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 Alabama State 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 10 Alabama A&M 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 @Alcorn State 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 17 @Southern University 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 Texas Southern 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 24 Prairie View A&M 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 @Jackson State 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Mar 2 @Grambling State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 @Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8:30 PM Preview