NCAAB - Rice Owls
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Nov 27 @Incarnate Word 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 (Unknown) 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 3 (Unknown) 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 @Houston Baptist 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 Houston Baptist 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @Sam Houston State 3:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 Incarnate Word 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 Texas-San Antonio 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Texas-San Antonio 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 @Texas-El Paso 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @Texas-El Paso 5:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 Old Dominion 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Old Dominion 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Alabama-Birmingham 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Alabama-Birmingham 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 North Texas 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @North Texas 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Southern Miss 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Southern Miss 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Western Kentucky 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Western Kentucky 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Marshall 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Marshall 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Louisiana Tech 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM Preview