NCAAB - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Nov 29 (Unknown) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 Fresno Pacific 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Loyola Marymount 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 @Pepperdine 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 San Diego Christian 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 27 @UC Irvine 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 28 @UC Irvine 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 Cal State Fullerton 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 Cal State Fullerton 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @UC Davis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @UC Davis 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Long Beach State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Hawaii 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Hawaii 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Cal State Bakersfield 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Cal State Bakersfield 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @UC Riverside 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @UC Riverside 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Cal Poly 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Cal Poly 1:00 PM Preview