NCAAB - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 6 Jackson State W, 83-62 Gittens (1) Heidegger (1) Heidegger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @UCLA L, 77-61 Idehen (2) Idehen (1) Cyrus (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Rice L, 82-81 Nagle () Heidegger (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 @Oregon State L, 78-67 Idehen (3) Heidegger (1) Sow (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 (Unknown) W, 88-69 Nagle () McLaughlin () Gittens () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 27 Portland State W, 81-70 Heidegger (3) Gittens (1) Gittens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 Grambling State W, 67-58 Nagle (2) Freeman (1) Nagle (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 @Cal State Bakersfield W, 64-60 Toure (2) Gittens (1) Cyrus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Texas-Arlington W, 72-68 Idehen (2) Nagle (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Southern Utah L, 62-61 Gittens (1) Cyrus (1) Nagle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 @Idaho State W, 74-68 Toure (4) Gittens (1) Gittens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 Southern University W, 77-68 Idehen (2) Ramsey (1) Sow (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 (Unknown) W, 68-50 Gittens () Cyrus () Gittens () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 @Louisiana-Lafayette W, 85-77 Nagle (4) Sow (1) Toure (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 (Unknown) W, 87-66 Ramsey () Gittens () Idehen () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Cal Poly W, 63-45 Nagle (3) Nagle (1) Gittens (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Long Beach State L, 55-52 Heidegger (2) Toure (1) Cyrus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 19 @Hawaii L, 70-63 Freeman (3) Heidegger (1) Heidegger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 Cal State Northridge L, 83-75 Idehen (4) Toure (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 UC Riverside W, 65-63 Idehen (3) Nagle (1) Cyrus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Cal State Northridge L, 79-67 Nagle (3) Nagle (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Long Beach State W, 87-62 Nagle (2) Idehen (1) Nagle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Hawaii W, 76-66 Nagle (1) Nagle (1) Ramsey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 UC Irvine W, 64-61 Idehen (3) (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @UC Davis L, 84-75 Idehen (2) Idehen (1) Freeman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 20 @Cal State Fullerton W, 75-66 Nagle (3) Idehen (1) Nagle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 UC Davis W, 70-56 Cyrus (2) Toure (1) Nagle (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 @UC Riverside W, 65-60 Toure (3) Nagle (1) Heidegger (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 @UC Irvine L, 69-58 Nagle (2) Nagle (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 Cal State Fullerton W, 55-53 Cyrus (1) Idehen (1) Cyrus (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 Cal Poly W, 69-67 Toure (2) Idehen (1) Idehen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 UC Riverside W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore