NCAAB - Creighton Bluejays
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 7 Florida A&M W, 105-54 Alexander (16) King (4) Alexander (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 11 North Dakota State W, 89-60 Alexander (15) Alexander (6) Scheierman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Iowa W, 92-84 Alexander (24) Alexander (6) Alexander (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 18 Texas Southern W, 82-50 Scheierman (14) Kalkbrenner (7) Alexander (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Loyola (IL) W, 88-65 Kalkbrenner (29) Scheierman (12) Farabello (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 Colorado State L, 69-48 Scheierman (20) Kalkbrenner (9) Ashworth (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 @Oklahoma State W, 79-65 Scheierman (21) Kalkbrenner (12) Ashworth (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 3 @Nebraska W, 89-60 Scheierman (24) Kalkbrenner (12) Alexander (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Central Michigan W, 109-64 Traudt (28) Alexander (7) Scheierman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 13 @UNLV L, 79-64 Kalkbrenner (22) Kalkbrenner (8) Scheierman (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Alabama W, 85-82 Alexander (19) Kalkbrenner (7) Scheierman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 Villanova L, 68-66 Scheierman (32) Alexander (12) Ashworth (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Marquette L, 72-67 Scheierman (23) Scheierman (8) Alexander (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 2 @Georgetown W, 77-60 Alexander (25) Scheierman (12) Ashworth (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Providence W, 69-60 Kalkbrenner (25) Kalkbrenner (10) Alexander (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 9 @DePaul W, 84-58 Scheierman (20) Kalkbrenner (9) Ashworth (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 St. John's W, 66-65 Kalkbrenner (13) Scheierman (11) Alexander (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 @UConn L, 62-48 Ashworth (14) Kalkbrenner (8) Alexander (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Seton Hall W, 97-94 Kalkbrenner (28) Scheierman (10) Ashworth (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 Xavier W, 85-78 Alexander (20) Kalkbrenner (7) Ashworth (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 DePaul W, 85-62 Alexander (12) Scheierman (6) Alexander (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 2 Butler L, 99-98 Ashworth (26) Scheierman (5) Ashworth (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 7 @Providence L, 91-87 Scheierman (27) Scheierman (12) Kalkbrenner (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Xavier W, 78-71 Kalkbrenner (28) Scheierman (12) Ashworth (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 13 Georgetown W, 94-72 Alexander (19) Scheierman (11) Scheierman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 @Butler W, 79-57 Scheierman (27) Scheierman (10) Ashworth (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 20 UConn W, 85-66 Ashworth (27) Ashworth (12) Scheierman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 @St. John's L, 80-66 Alexander (31) Kalkbrenner (10) Kalkbrenner (4) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 28 Seton Hall 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 Marquette 2:30 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 @Villanova 2:30 PM Preview