NCAAB - University of Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 (Unknown) W, 105-35 Payne () Kamgain () House () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @(Unknown) L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @(Unknown) W, 138-97 House (2) House (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 Southeast Missouri State L, 71-66 Johnson (4) McKissic (1) Nesbitt (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 30 @Kansas State L, 62-58 Allick (1) Allick (1) Kamgain (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 5 South Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Toledo 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 @Saint Louis 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @North Dakota 4:30 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @North Dakota 4:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 South Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 South Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Western Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Western Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Oral Roberts 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 @Oral Roberts 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 North Dakota State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 North Dakota State 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Nebraska-Omaha 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Nebraska-Omaha 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @South Dakota State 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @South Dakota State 8:30 PM Preview