NCAAB - University of Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Lincoln (MO) L, 59-56 Allen (16) Mukeba (8) Allen (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 9 @Louisiana State L, 74-63 Allen (19) Idiaru (10) Mitchell (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 @Illinois L, 86-48 Allen (20) Ngandu (10) Idiaru (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 (Unknown) W, 113-54 Mitchell () Mukeba () Mukeba () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 @Kansas State L, 69-53 Allen (21) Allen (8) Kopp (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 Toledo W, 83-71 Mitchell (17) Mukeba (6) Allen (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 @Indiana State W, 63-61 Allen (22) Mukeba (9) Mitchell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 @Florida Gulf Coast L, 73-59 Mitchell (29) Mukeba (14) Dimou (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 64-54 Mukeba (16) Allen (10) Allen (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 29 Idaho State L, 75-65 Mitchell (25) Mukeba (5) Allen (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 3 Lindenwood 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 6 @Oklahoma 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 @Wisconsin-Green Bay 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 19 South Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 South Dakota State 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 @Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 @Nebraska-Omaha 2:05 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @Oral Roberts 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 12 University of St. Thomas 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 Western Illinois 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 @North Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @North Dakota State 2:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 26 Nebraska-Omaha 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Oral Roberts 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Western Illinois 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 @University of St. Thomas 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 North Dakota State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 North Dakota 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 @South Dakota State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @South Dakota 8:00 PM Preview