NCAAB - Auburn Tigers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 George Mason W, 70-52 Green (10) Cardwell (5) Green (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 South Florida W, 67-59 Green (13) Williams (10) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 Winthrop W, 89-65 Broome (18) Broome (14) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 Texas Southern W, 72-56 Johnson (13) Williams (13) Williams (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 Bradley W, 85-64 Green (15) Broome (5) Green (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 @Northwestern W, 43-42 Johnson (12) Green (10) Green (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 Saint Louis W, 65-60 Green (16) Flanigan (7) Williams (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 2 Colgate W, 93-66 Johnson (17) Broome (7) Green (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 10 @Memphis 5:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 14 Georgia State 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 18 @USC 5:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 @Washington 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 28 Florida 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 @Georgia 6:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 Arkansas 8:30 PM Preview
Tue Jan 10 @Mississippi 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 Mississippi State 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 18 @Louisiana State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @South Carolina 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 Texas A&M 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @West Virginia 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Georgia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Tennessee 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 7 @Texas A&M 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Alabama 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 14 Missouri 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Vanderbilt 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Mississippi 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Kentucky 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 1 @Alabama 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 4 Tennessee 4:00 PM Preview