NCAAB - Grand Canyon Antelopes
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Nov 25 Grambling State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 28 (Unknown) 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 1 Mississippi Valley State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 5 Prairie View A&M 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 11 Nevada 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 13 Arizona State 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 15 (Unknown) 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 San Francisco 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Colorado 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 8 @(Unknown) 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 @(Unknown) 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 Chicago State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Chicago State 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @(Unknown) 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @(Unknown) 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 New Mexico State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 New Mexico State 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Texas Rio Grande Valley 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Cal State Northridge 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 California Baptist 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 California Baptist 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Seattle 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Seattle 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Utah Valley 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Utah Valley 1:00 PM Preview