NCAAB - Grand Canyon Antelopes
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Southeast Missouri State W, 88-67 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 Northern Arizona W, 89-55 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 San Francisco W, 76-72 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 South Carolina L, 75-68 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 North Dakota State W, 86-71 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 @Texas Rio Grande Valley W, 79-69 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 Texas-Arlington W, 76-69 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 San Diego State W, 79-73 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 @Liberty W, 69-64 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @Portland W, 91-63 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 Sam Houston State W, 76-64 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 27 (Unknown) W, 124-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 Louisiana Tech W, 73-70 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 @Southern Utah W, 96-75 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Utah Tech W, 75-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 11 Abilene Christian W, 74-64 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 Tarleton State W, 74-48 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 Utah Valley W, 78-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Seattle L, 86-79 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 @Stephen F. Austin W, 53-51 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Texas-Arlington W, 67-61 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 1 Seattle W, 95-88 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @Utah Valley W, 86-67 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Southern Utah W, 94-65 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 15 Utah Tech W, 73-61 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 California Baptist W, 79-76 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 @Tarleton State L, 77-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 @Abilene Christian L, 79-73 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 29 Texas Rio Grande Valley W, 72-43 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 Stephen F. Austin W, 80-58 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @California Baptist W, 68-47 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 15 Seattle W, 80-72 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 16 Texas-Arlington W, 89-74 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 22 @Saint Mary's W, 75-66 Grant-Foster (22) McGlothan (11) Harrison (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 24 @Alabama L, 72-61 Grant-Foster (29) Grant-Foster (8) Blacksher (2) Recap | Boxscore