NCAAB - New Orleans Privateers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @Butler L, 89-53 Johnson (15) Vincent (7) Johnson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 (Unknown) W, 65-63 Johnson () Doughty () Johnson () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 17 @Louisiana State L, 91-62 Wilson-Rouse (21) Wilson-Rouse (8) Kirkland (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 Citadel L, 72-65 Johnson (19) Kirkland (13) Wilson-Rouse (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 24 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis W, 87-84 Doughty (29) Henry (10) Johnson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Denver L, 77-76 Henry (27) Wilson-Rouse (8) Doughty (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 3 Louisiana-Lafayette L, 78-77 Johnson (27) Jackson (13) Sackey (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 10 @Portland L, 100-61 Cooper (10) Wilson-Rouse (7) Wilson-Rouse (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 13 @Boise State L, 91-50 Johnson (14) Johnson (7) Sackey (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 19 Dillard W, 79-71 Johnson (10) Jackson (5) Johnson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 21 @Purdue L, 74-53 Johnson (17) Kirkland (7) Johnson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 30 @Houston Baptist L, 101-96 Johnson (39) Kirkland (11) Sackey (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 5 Lamar W, 81-55 Henry (27) Jackson (9) Johnson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 7 Houston Baptist W, 82-59 Henry (15) Vincent (9) Johnson (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 12 @Incarnate Word W, 85-79 Jackson (22) Vincent (12) Johnson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 14 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 97-79 Johnson (17) Kirkland (10) Johnson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 19 Texas A&M-Commerce L, 63-58 Johnson (12) Jackson (5) Johnson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 21 Northwestern State L, 88-65 Henry (28) Johnson (11) Johnson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 26 @Southeastern Louisiana L, 92-87 Johnson (27) Kirkland (11) Doughty (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 28 Southeastern Louisiana L, 80-64 Johnson (21) Kirkland (8) Johnson (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Feb 2 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Incarnate Word 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 McNeese State 5:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 @Texas A&M-Commerce 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Northwestern State 4:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 Nicholls State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Lamar 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 1 @McNeese State 8:30 PM Preview