NCAAB - North Carolina State Wolfpack
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Citadel W, 72-59 Burns (15) Diarra (8) O'Connell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 Abilene Christian W, 84-64 Taylor (11) Diarra (6) Burns (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Charleston Southern W, 87-53 Horne (12) Horne (7) Taylor (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 @Vanderbilt W, 84-78 Parker (18) Parker (9) O'Connell (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @BYU L, 95-86 Morsell (28) Burns (7) Burns (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 28 @Ole Miss L, 72-52 Middlebrooks (13) Middlebrooks (11) Thomas (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Boston College W, 84-78 Horne (21) Diarra (18) Horne (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 Maryland-Eastern Shore W, 93-61 Taylor (22) Rice (10) Horne (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 Tennessee-Martin W, 81-67 Horne (20) Burns (10) Burns (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Tennessee L, 79-70 Horne (23) Burns (12) Burns (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 Saint Louis W, 82-70 Morsell (18) Parker (9) O'Connell (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 23 Detroit W, 83-66 Horne (21) Parker (12) O'Connell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 3 @Notre Dame W, 54-52 Burns (13) O'Connell (7) Burns (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Virginia W, 76-60 Parker (18) Middlebrooks (7) O'Connell (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 North Carolina L, 67-54 Morsell (16) Horne (19) Horne (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @Louisville W, 89-83 Horne (27) Diarra (11) O'Connell (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 16 Wake Forest W, 83-76 Horne (28) Diarra (8) Horne (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Virginia Tech L, 84-78 Morsell (19) Diarra (6) O'Connell (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 24 @Virginia L, 59-53 Morsell (13) Diarra (8) Horne (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Syracuse L, 77-65 Horne (15) Parker (7) Horne (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 Miami (FL) W, 74-68 Horne (23) Taylor (12) O'Connell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 Georgia Tech W, 82-76 Horne (20) Burns (10) O'Connell (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 7 Pittsburgh L, 67-64 Horne (20) O'Connell (11) O'Connell (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Wake Forest L, 83-79 Horne (31) Diarra (12) Taylor (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 @Clemson W, 78-77 Horne (27) Diarra (9) Burns (4) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 20 Syracuse L, 87-83 Horne (26) Middlebrooks (8) Burns (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 Boston College W, 81-70 Burns (21) O'Connell (9) O'Connell (3) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Feb 27 @Florida State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @North Carolina 4:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 4 Duke 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 @Pittsburgh 7:45 PM Preview