NCAAB - Lafayette Leopards
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @Miami (FL) L, 67-54 Fulton (17) Jenkins (7) Pettit (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 12 @St. John's L, 83-68 Berger (17) Berger (7) Fulton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 14 @Saint Joseph's L, 63-59 Jenkins (18) Jenkins (5) Fulton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @UMBC L, 71-63 O'Boyle (22) Jenkins (8) Fulton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 19 @Central Connecticut State W, 55-50 O'Boyle (16) Rivera (8) Fulton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 Pennsylvania L, 74-68 O'Boyle (22) Fulton (9) Fulton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 @Penn State L, 70-57 O'Boyle (19) Fulton (10) Fulton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @Drexel L, 64-56 Jenkins (12) Fulton (5) Zambie (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 4 @Cornell 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 6 @Princeton 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 @Quinnipiac 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 12 Columbia 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 @La Salle 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 30 American University 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 2 Army 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 5 @Boston University 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 8 Bucknell 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 @Navy 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 Holy Cross 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 18 @American University 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @Lehigh 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 25 Loyola (MD) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 @Colgate 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 1 Navy 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 Lehigh 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 6 @Holy Cross 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Boston University 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 @Loyola (MD) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Army 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 22 Colgate 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 @Bucknell 2:00 PM Preview