NCAAB - North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Western Carolina L, 98-76 Dodd (2) Harvey (1) Dodd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @North Carolina Asheville W, 76-68 Jenkins (1) Dodd (1) Jenkins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 @Troy W, 73-50 Bowen (4) Boggs (1) Dodd (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Dec 7 @East Carolina 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 St. Andrews Presbyterian 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 12 @Mississippi 12:05 PM Preview
Fri Dec 18 @Norfolk State 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 21 @Campbell 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 Delaware State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Drexel 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Drexel 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 James Madison 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 10 James Madison 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 @Towson 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 17 @Towson 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Delaware 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Delaware 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Hofstra 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 Hofstra 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Elon 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 @Elon 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 William & Mary 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 William & Mary 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Northeastern 12:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @Northeastern 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Charleston 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Charleston 4:00 PM Preview