NCAAB - North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 (Unknown) W, 103-83 Jenkins () Toews () Boggs () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 North Carolina L, 78-62 Okauru (4) Bowen (1) Okauru (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Campbell W, 81-76 Boggs (5) Tolefree (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 @Davidson L, 87-49 Bowen (2) Estime' (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 19 (Unknown) W, 113-53 Dodd () Jenkins () Jenkins () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Cleveland State L, 47-46 Toews (2) Toews (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 @Florida International W, 66-63 Tolefree (2) Boggs (2) Phillips (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 (Unknown) W, 122-66 Phillips () Jenkins () Bowen () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 29 @Boise State L, 80-59 Bowen (2) Bowen (1) Tolefree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Stanford L, 72-54 () Tolefree (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 Charlotte L, 76-57 Toews (3) Boggs (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 16 Mercer L, 72-63 Dodd (2) Boggs (1) Tolefree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 @Vanderbilt L, 88-73 Bowen (2) Jenkins (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Delaware L, 82-68 Okauru (6) Boggs (1) Linssen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 @Drexel L, 71-66 Tolefree (4) Bowen (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 James Madison L, 64-60 Bowen (4) Bowen (2) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 Towson L, 67-60 Dodd (3) Dodd (2) Sims (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 9 @William & Mary L, 79-63 Dodd (2) Bowen (1) Okauru (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 @Elon L, 80-63 Bowen (5) Gadsden (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 Hofstra L, 63-61 Boggs (2) Bowen (1) Tolefree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Northeastern W, 76-74 Dodd (1) Bowen (2) Phillips (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Charleston W, 72-70 Dodd (6) Gadsden (2) Phillips (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 @Towson L, 77-66 Dodd (2) Boggs (1) Sims (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @James Madison L, 83-66 Jenkins (2) Bowen (1) Dodd (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 6 Elon L, 62-56 Jenkins (4) Bowen (1) Okauru (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 William & Mary W, 70-64 Sims (2) Boggs (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 13 @Northeastern L, 71-63 Bowen (2) Tolefree (1) Bowen (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 15 @Hofstra L, 78-64 Bowen (2) Dodd (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 Charleston W, 68-55 Boggs (2) Dodd (1) Boggs (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 27 Drexel W, 76-65 Bowen (3) Linssen (1) Okauru (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Delaware L, 82-65 Sims (4) Boggs (1) Boggs (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Drexel L, 66-55 Okauru (2) Phillips (2) Okauru (1) Recap | Boxscore