NCAAB - North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 6 @Campbell L, 97-93 Toews (3) Toews (1) Fornes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 9 Stanford L, 72-59 Sims (2) Taylor (1) Cacok (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 13 North Carolina Greensboro L, 82-61 Toews (2) Taylor (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 18 Allen W, 113-74 Elmore (1) Kalina (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 23 @Arkansas State W, 78-64 Gadsden (4) Taylor (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 24 @Gardner-Webb L, 81-72 O'Connell (2) Elmore (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 25 @Eastern Illinois W, 82-65 O'Connell (2) Taylor (1) Estime' (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 27 East Carolina W, 95-86 O'Connell (2) Gadsden (1) Cylla (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 1 Davidson L, 91-85 O'Connell (6) Gadsden (1) Cylla (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 5 @North Carolina L, 97-69 O'Connell (2) Toews (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 15 @Furman L, 93-50 Sims (1) O'Connell (1) Estime' (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 19 @Georgia State L, 86-71 O'Connell (2) O'Connell (1) Sims (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 21 @Mercer L, 77-73 O'Connell (3) Taylor (1) Cacok (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 29 Charleston L, 73-66 Cylla (1) Cylla (1) O'Connell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 3 @James Madison W, 86-83 Taylor (3) Taylor (2) Fornes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 5 @Towson W, 67-61 Sims (2) Elmore (1) Estime' (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 10 Delaware L, 82-69 Sims (2) Gadsden (2) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 12 Drexel W, 97-83 Taylor (6) Taylor (2) O'Connell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 17 @Hofstra L, 87-72 Fornes (2) Toews (1) Cacok (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 19 @Northeastern L, 88-71 Fornes (2) Fornes (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 24 William & Mary W, 93-88 O'Connell (2) Taylor (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 26 Elon L, 89-82 O'Connell (3) O'Connell (1) Estime' (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 31 Towson L, 77-76 O'Connell (2) Toews (1) Estime' (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 2 James Madison L, 104-95 Taylor (6) Taylor (1) Cacok (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 7 @Drexel L, 69-57 Toews (2) Taylor (1) Fornes (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 9 @Delaware L, 70-66 Estime' (5) Gadsden (2) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 14 Northeastern L, 81-77 O'Connell (8) Gadsden (1) Gadsden (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 16 Hofstra W, 87-79 O'Connell (4) Taylor (1) O'Connell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 21 @Elon L, 84-77 Estime' (5) Gadsden (1) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 23 @William & Mary L, 71-63 Taylor (2) Taylor (1) Estime' (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 @Charleston L, 70-61 Sims (3) Cylla (2) Taylor (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @Elon W, 93-86 Fornes (5) O'Connell (1) O'Connell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 10 @Northeastern L, 80-59 Taylor (1) Taylor (1) Sims (2) Recap | Boxscore