NCAAB - North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 @North Carolina L, 69-56 White (19) White (7) Newby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 Allen W, 104-55 White () Kelly () Thomas () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 @Oklahoma L, 74-53 White (19) Enoh (5) Ross (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 @Connecticut L, 86-50 Thomas (16) Van Der Heijden (6) Thomas (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 21 (Unknown) W, 94-47 Farrar () Hodge () Thomas () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 25 Missouri State W, 68-54 White (12) White (6) White (3) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 26 Vermont W, 68-66 Phillips (21) Harden-Hayes (9) Newby (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 27 @North Texas W, 55-51 Thomas (16) Kelly (7) White (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 30 @Coastal Carolina W, 60-58 Harvey (12) White (8) Phillips (5) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Dec 6 East Carolina 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 10 Jacksonville 4:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 18 High Point 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 21 @Campbell 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 28 @Monmouth 5:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Hampton 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 @Elon 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 7 @North Carolina A&T 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 Charleston 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 14 William & Mary 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 16 Elon 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 19 @Hofstra 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 @Stony Brook 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 26 Monmouth 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 2 North Carolina A&T 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @William & Mary 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 8 @Charleston 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Northeastern 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 16 @Drexel 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Delaware 4:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 Stony Brook 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Towson 7:00 PM Preview