NCAAB - Virginia Cavaliers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Tarleton State W, 80-50 Beekman (11) Bond (5) Beekman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Florida W, 73-70 Buchanan (18) Dunn (8) Beekman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 North Carolina A&T W, 80-51 Bond (18) Dunn (5) Beekman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 16 Texas Southern W, 62-33 Dunn (7) Dunn (5) Beekman (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 Wisconsin L, 65-41 Beekman (15) Dunn (10) Beekman (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @West Virginia W, 56-54 Dunn (13) Bond (7) Beekman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Texas A&M W, 59-47 Rohde (16) Rohde (14) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 Syracuse W, 84-62 McKneely (16) Bond (6) Beekman (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 North Carolina Central W, 77-47 McKneely (12) Bond (7) Rohde (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Northeastern W, 56-54 Beekman (12) Beekman (13) Rohde (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 19 @Memphis L, 77-54 Beekman (13) Dunn (11) Rohde (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 27 Morgan State W, 79-44 Beekman (14) Dunn (6) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 @Notre Dame L, 76-54 Beekman (15) Dunn (5) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 3 Louisville W, 77-53 McKneely (14) Dunn (5) Beekman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @North Carolina State L, 76-60 McKneely (18) Dunn (7) Beekman (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @Wake Forest L, 66-47 Beekman (10) McKneely (5) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 Virginia Tech W, 65-57 Minor (18) Dunn (6) Harris (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Georgia Tech W, 75-66 McKneely (20) Dunn (10) Beekman (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 24 North Carolina State W, 59-53 Dunn (13) Dunn (8) Beekman (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Louisville W, 69-52 Dunn (19) Dunn (11) Beekman (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 31 Notre Dame W, 65-53 Beekman (17) Minor (7) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @Clemson W, 66-65 Groves (17) Dunn (10) Beekman (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 5 Miami (FL) W, 60-38 Beekman (11) Dunn (13) Beekman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Florida State W, 80-76 McKneely (29) Buchanan (5) Beekman (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 13 Pittsburgh L, 74-63 Beekman (27) Beekman (8) Rohde (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Wake Forest W, 49-47 Beekman (12) Dunn (12) Rohde (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 19 @Virginia Tech L, 75-41 McKneely (11) Buchanan (5) Harris (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 24 North Carolina L, 54-44 Minor (18) Minor (13) Beekman (6) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Feb 28 @Boston College 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 @Duke 6:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 Georgia Tech 8:00 PM Preview