NCAAB - Virginia Cavaliers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Nov 10 James Madison 12:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Columbia 12:00 AM Preview
Tue Nov 19 Vermont 12:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Massachusetts 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Nov 27 Maine 12:00 AM Preview
Wed Dec 4 @Purdue 12:00 AM Preview
Sat Dec 7 North Carolina 12:00 AM Preview
Wed Dec 18 Stony Brook 12:00 AM Preview
Sun Dec 22 South Carolina 12:00 AM Preview
Sun Dec 29 Navy 12:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 4 Virginia Tech 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 7 @Boston College 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 11 Syracuse 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 15 @Florida State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 18 @Georgia Tech 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 20 North Carolina State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 26 @Wake Forest 12:00 AM Preview
Tue Jan 28 Florida State 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 5 Clemson 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 8 @Louisville 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 11 Notre Dame 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 15 @North Carolina 12:00 AM Preview
Wed Feb 19 Boston College 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 22 @Pittsburgh 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 26 @Virginia Tech 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 29 Duke 12:00 AM Preview
Wed Mar 4 @Miami (FL) 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 7 Louisville 4:00 PM Preview