NCAAB - Virginia Cavaliers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Towson W, 89-54 McKoy (2) Nixon (1) Woldetensae (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 25 @Maine L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Florida L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 South Florida W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @San Francisco L, 61-60 Stattmann (2) Murphy (1) Huff (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 St. Francis (PA) W, 76-51 Beekman (1) Katstra (1) Murphy (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 Kent State W, 71-64 Beekman (2) Clark (1) Huff () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 Michigan State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 William & Mary W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Wake Forest L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Villanova W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 William & Mary W, 76-40 (2) (1) (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 @Gonzaga L, 98-75 Beekman (3) Morsell (1) Caffaro (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @Notre Dame W, 66-57 Shedrick (2) Woldetensae (1) Huff (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 Virginia Tech W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 Wake Forest W, 70-61 Shedrick (1) Clark () Murphy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Boston College W, 61-49 McKoy (2) Clark (3) Hauser (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 Notre Dame W, 80-68 Caffaro (2) Clark (1) Huff (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Clemson W, 85-50 Caffaro (2) McKoy (1) Murphy (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 North Carolina State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Georgia Tech W, 64-62 Clark (3) Murphy (1) Morsell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 25 Syracuse W, 81-58 Caffaro (2) Woldetensae (1) Huff (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Jan 30 @Virginia Tech 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 @North Carolina State 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Louisville 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @Georgia Tech 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 North Carolina 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 15 @Florida State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Duke 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 Pittsburgh 6:30 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 Miami (FL) 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 @Louisville 4:00 PM Preview