NCAAB - Villanova Wildcats
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 Army W, 97-54 Cosby-Roundtree (3) Gillespie (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 13 @Ohio State L, 76-51 Bey (2) Moore (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Ohio W, 78-54 Cosby-Roundtree (2) Swider (2) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Middle Tennessee State W, 98-69 Arcidiacono (3) Bey (1) Cosby-Roundtree (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 @Mississippi State W, 83-76 Cosby-Roundtree (2) () Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Baylor L, 87-78 Samuels (5) Moore (1) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 La Salle W, 83-72 Slater (2) Slater (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 Pennsylvania W, 80-69 Samuels () Moore (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 7 @Saint Joseph's W, 78-66 Slater (3) Antoine (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Delaware W, 78-70 Antoine (2) Bey (1) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Kansas W, 56-55 (2) Swider (2) Slater (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 30 Xavier W, 68-62 Cosby-Roundtree (3) Moore (2) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Marquette L, 71-60 Antoine (2) Cosby-Roundtree (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 @Creighton W, 64-59 Slater (2) Swider (1) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Georgetown W, 80-66 Moore (4) Bey (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 DePaul W, 79-75 Moore (2) Swider (1) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 Connecticut W, 61-55 Swider (2) (2) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 Butler W, 76-61 Cosby-Roundtree (2) Swider (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 @Providence W, 64-60 () Slater (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 @St. John's W, 79-59 Slater (2) Cosby-Roundtree (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 Creighton L, 76-61 Swider (1) Swider (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Butler L, 79-76 Samuels (2) Moore (2) Moore (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 Seton Hall L, 70-64 Swider (2) Cosby-Roundtree (2) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 Marquette W, 72-71 Slater (2) Moore (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 16 @Temple W, 76-56 Swider (6) Antoine (1) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 19 @DePaul W, 91-71 Samuels (5) Slater (2) Slater (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Xavier W, 64-55 Swider (2) Swider (2) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 26 St. John's W, 71-60 Slater (2) Slater (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Providence L, 58-54 Swider (2) Slater (1) Robinson-Earl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 4 @Seton Hall W, 79-77 Robinson-Earl (9) Cosby-Roundtree (1) Bey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Georgetown W, 70-69 Cosby-Roundtree (4) Samuels (2) Swider (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 DePaul W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore