NCAAB - Northwestern Wildcats
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 7 Chicago State W, 85-54 Beran (19) Buie (8) Audige (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 11 Northern Illinois W, 63-46 Beran (19) Berry (8) Buie (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 15 @Georgetown W, 75-63 Audige (17) Nicholson (9) Buie (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 18 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne W, 60-52 Buie (14) Beran (10) Audige (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 22 Liberty W, 66-52 Audige (23) Beran (6) Audige (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 23 Auburn L, 43-42 Audige (12) Beran (10) Buie (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 28 Pittsburgh L, 87-58 Audige (22) Berry (8) Buie (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 4 @Michigan State 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 11 Prairie View A&M 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 17 DePaul 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 20 Illinois-Chicago 9:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 29 Brown 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 1 Ohio State 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 4 Illinois 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 8 @Indiana 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 11 Rutgers 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 15 @Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 18 @Iowa 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 21 Wisconsin 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 24 @Nebraska 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 28 Minnesota 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 2 Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 5 @Wisconsin 6:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 9 @Ohio State 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 12 Purdue 2:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 15 Indiana 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 19 Iowa 6:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 23 @Illinois 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 26 @Maryland 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 1 Penn State 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 5 @Rutgers 7:30 PM Preview