NCAAB - Northwestern Wildcats
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 2 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 92-49 Gaines (2) Kopp () (2) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 5 Chicago State 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 9 Pittsburgh 9:15 PM Preview
Sun Dec 13 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 20 Michigan State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 23 @Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 26 Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 29 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 @Ohio State 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 17 Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Penn State 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 Rutgers 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Purdue 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Indiana 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Rutgers 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 @Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Minnesota 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 6 Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview