NCAAB - Oklahoma Sooners
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Nov 6 Central Michigan W, 89-59 McCollum (11) Oweh (9) Uzan (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 Mississippi Valley State W, 82-43 Oweh (14) Godwin (7) McCollum (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Texas State W, 93-54 McCollum (13) Soares (6) Uzan (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Texas Rio Grande Valley W, 90-66 Hugley (15) Godwin (10) Soares (3) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 23 @Iowa W, 79-67 Moore (18) Moore (5) Uzan (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @USC W, 72-70 McCollum (18) Moore (6) Uzan (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff W, 107-86 Oweh (24) Hugley (10) Uzan (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 5 Providence W, 72-51 McCollum (17) Uzan (6) McCollum (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 9 Arkansas W, 79-70 McCollum (13) Soares (6) McCollum (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 81-47 Soares (13) Moore (4) McCollum (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 North Carolina L, 81-69 Oweh (23) Soares (8) McCollum (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 Central Arkansas W, 88-72 McCollum (16) Moore (8) Darthard (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 31 Monmouth W, 72-56 Moore (14) Godwin (7) McCollum (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 Iowa State W, 71-63 McCollum (12) Soares (7) McCollum (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 @TCU L, 80-71 McCollum (17) Uzan (7) Uzan (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @Kansas L, 78-66 McCollum (17) Moore (11) McCollum (3) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 West Virginia W, 77-63 Moore (14) Oweh (7) McCollum (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Cincinnati W, 69-65 McCollum (16) Moore (10) McCollum (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 Texas L, 75-60 Moore (22) Hugley (13) McCollum (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Texas Tech L, 85-84 Soares (27) Soares (11) Uzan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 @Kansas State W, 73-53 Moore (23) Moore (9) Uzan (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 @UCF L, 74-63 Darthard (14) Moore (11) Hugley (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 6 BYU W, 82-66 McCollum (21) Godwin (8) Uzan (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 Oklahoma State W, 66-62 Moore (17) Moore (10) Uzan (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 13 @Baylor L, 79-62 Soares (17) Soares (5) McCollum (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 17 Kansas L, 67-57 Moore (20) Moore (16) Uzan (7) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Feb 24 @Oklahoma State 4:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 28 @Iowa State 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 2 Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 5 Cincinnati 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 9 @Texas 2:00 PM Preview