NCAAB - Toledo Rockets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 @Bradley L, 61-59 Edu (2) Hill (2) Komagum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 26 @Oakland W, 80-53 Hill (1) Acunzo (2) Edu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Xavier L, 76-73 Acunzo (3) Saunders (1) Acunzo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 Cleveland State W, 70-61 Maranka (1) Littleson (1) Hill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 4 @Eastern Michigan W, 91-74 Komagum (5) Jackson (1) Saunders (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 9 @Michigan L, 91-71 Hill (2) Hill (1) Komagum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 12 Missouri-Kansas City W, 64-57 Hill (2) Littleson (1) Komagum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Marshall W, 96-87 Komagum (4) Komagum (1) Hill (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 Valparaiso W, 71-57 Shumate (3) Hill (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 Northern Illinois W, 78-55 Shumate (1) Williams (1) Littleson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Western Michigan W, 70-59 Saunders (2) Saunders (2) Rollins (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 @Kent State W, 84-82 Saunders (2) Saunders (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 Ohio W, 95-78 Acunzo (2) Shumate (1) Acunzo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 Eastern Michigan W, 96-63 Komagum (2) Williams (1) Shumate (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 @Akron L, 95-94 Shumate (4) Littleson (1) Rollins (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 Central Michigan W, 89-72 Saunders (2) Komagum (2) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 23 Kent State W, 76-74 Acunzo (3) Littleson (1) Rollins (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Jan 26 @Miami (OH) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Bowling Green 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 Akron 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Ball State 12:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 @Northern Illinois 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 Bowling Green 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 Miami (OH) 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @Buffalo 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Western Michigan 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 @Central Michigan 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 5 Ball State 1:00 PM Preview