NCAAB - Toledo Rockets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Nov 5 @Valparaiso L, 79-77 () () Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Marshall W, 96-70 () Maranka (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Robert Morris W, 70-56 Alderson (2) Jackson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 Howard W, 112-68 Saunders (2) Saunders (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 21 @Notre Dame L, 64-62 Littleson (2) Smith (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 23 (Unknown) W, 100-41 Smith () Williams () Moore () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 Oakland W, 65-63 Alderson (3) Saunders (1) Saunders (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 4 @Cleveland State W, 80-65 Bizeau (1) Jackson (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 Marshall W, 82-72 Alderson (2) Maranka (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 @Detroit W, 80-72 Alderson (2) Maranka (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 17 @Missouri-Kansas City L, 72-57 Smith (2) Smith (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 21 Wright State L, 79-72 Maranka (2) Smith (2) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 @Bradley L, 78-66 Maranka (2) Jackson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 3 @Ball State L, 61-57 Saunders (6) Alderson (2) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 7 @Kent State L, 84-77 Saunders (3) Alderson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Western Michigan W, 67-59 Alderson (3) Maranka (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 14 Central Michigan L, 74-67 Maranka (2) Littleson (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 18 @Akron W, 99-89 Saunders (8) Alderson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 21 @Ohio W, 83-74 Maranka (2) Smith (1) Saunders (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 25 Bowling Green L, 85-79 Alderson (2) Alderson (1) Knapke (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 Kent State L, 83-70 Smith (6) Maranka (2) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 1 @Eastern Michigan L, 61-57 Smith (2) Maranka (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 4 Northern Illinois L, 66-61 Saunders (4) Saunders (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Bowling Green L, 85-83 Smith (2) Smith (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 11 Miami (OH) W, 65-57 Alderson (2) Maranka (1) Littleson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 14 Buffalo L, 83-67 Alderson (2) Moore (1) Alderson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 22 @Western Michigan W, 68-59 Maranka (1) Alderson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 @Central Michigan W, 93-81 Smith (2) Maranka (1) Jackson (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 29 Ball State W, 69-63 Alderson (4) Maranka (1) Saunders (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 @Northern Illinois L, 71-50 Maranka (2) Jackson (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 6 Eastern Michigan W, 79-57 Alderson (2) Alderson (1) Alderson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 Western Michigan W, 76-73 Alderson (2) Maranka (1) Smith (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 12 @Bowling Green L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore