NCAAB - East Carolina Pirates
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Nov 25 Indiana State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 27 @Charlotte W, 66-57 Suggs (5) Robinson-White (1) Gardner (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 28 @Belmont Abbey L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 (Unknown) W, 91-62 Coleman () Jackson () Suggs () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Dec 5 Radford 2:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 7 North Carolina Wilmington 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 10 North Florida 6:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 16 @Southern Methodist 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 19 James Madison 2:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 22 Tulane 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 @Wichita State 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 2 @Tulane 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 South Florida 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 @Cincinnati 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 16 Temple 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 @South Florida 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Memphis 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Central Florida 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Tulsa 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Memphis 1:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 Southern Methodist 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 13 @Temple 1:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 Wichita State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Tulsa 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 Central Florida 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 7 Cincinnati 1:00 PM Preview