NCAAB - East Carolina Pirates
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Fri Nov 27 @Charlotte W, 66-57 Gardner (18) Jackson (7) Robinson-White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 1 (Unknown) W, 91-62 Gardner () Newton () Robinson-White () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 5 Radford W, 63-50 Gardner (9) Debaut (5) Suggs (3) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 7 North Carolina Wilmington W, 88-78 Miles (28) Gardner (8) Newton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 10 North Florida W, 73-67 Gardner (15) Gardner (9) Newton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 16 @Southern Methodist L, 70-55 Gardner (13) Debaut (5) Robinson-White (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 19 James Madison W, 73-64 Suggs (19) Baruti (8) Robinson-White (3) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 22 Tulane W, 68-58 Gardner (16) Gardner (7) Robinson-White (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @Wichita State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Tulane L, 60-56 Suggs (14) Suggs (8) Jackson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 South Florida L, 69-63 Robinson-White (16) Gardner (6) Miles (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Cincinnati L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Temple W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 @South Florida L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 Memphis L, 80-53 Robinson-White (15) Gardner (9) Robinson-White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 27 @Central Florida L, 71-64 Gardner (23) Gardner (10) Newton (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 30 Tulsa L, 77-68 Gardner (21) Gardner (10) Miles (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 3 Houston W, 82-73 Gardner (25) Gardner (11) Newton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 6 @Memphis L, 66-59 Gardner (23) Gardner (9) Robinson-White (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 8 Southern Methodist L, 71-56 Gardner (25) Gardner (9) Robinson-White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 11 @Temple L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 13 Temple W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 17 @Houston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 21 Wichita State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 27 @Tulsa L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 4 Central Florida L, 64-60 Newton (15) Gardner (11) Newton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 7 Cincinnati L, 82-69 Gardner (19) Suggs (7) Robinson-White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 11 @Central Florida L, 72-62 Gardner (17) Gardner (9) Newton (6) Recap | Boxscore